Joseph Sangimino
Joseph  Sangimino at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Joseph Sangimino

Mercedes Benz Sales and Leasing representative

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

4.9
32 Reviews

32 Reviews of Joseph Sangimino

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Sangimino was wonderful to work with. He made the whole process so easy. We love the car and will definitely be back to work with Joe again. Thanks again!! More

by danivan227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you davivan27 for the real nice review.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Ray Catena since 1990. Why? Because I have been treated fairly and with utmost respect. Just completed my third purchase with Joe Sangimimo as my salesman. Joe is produ More

by Frankie4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you so much Frankie4 for the 5 star review.

May 14, 2022

Frankie4 responded

Gave a rating of 5 only because the ratings scale didn't go to 10

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Sangimino helped me with ordering my first Mercedes with his exceptional services. I had a great experience buying my 2022 GLE 350, he's professional and responsive, called me whenever there a More

by gy2063
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much gy2063 for such a nice review and such kind words about Joseph Sangimino

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Joseph Sangimino was an Amazing professional salesman, that provided outstanding service. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of the car as well as the financing options. He made my experience comfor More

by marylisa42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino, Jenna Cyrgalis

May 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Marylisa42 for the great review.

May 03, 2022

marylisa42 responded

Your welcome My pleasure

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Sangimino (Joe) from Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Joe was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I already ca More

by Kris V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Kris so much for the great review and such kind words about Joe Sangimino

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Sangimino provides an excellent, knowledgeable experience during the entire process from searching for the perfect car and finding the best deal available to assuring you are taken care of for the More

by Evan Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Evan for the real nice review.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe has taken care of me and my partners for many years. He is not only a phenomenal sales men but a good friend. Joe has always gone up and beyond for us. More

by william.vanderveer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you William for the real nice review.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Sangimino made the entire process of buying a new car a breeze! I would recommend him and Ray Catena of Edison to anyone in the market for a Mercedes. More

by Chennessey732
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Chennessey732 for the 5 star review.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ray Catena NJ . Joe Sangimino was very helpful . He patiently answered all our questions and was there at every step of our new purchase . More

by Kanav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Kanav for such a nice review, so glad Joe to such great care of you.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a GLE 350, and Joe was excellent and he was a pleasure to work with. He was straightforward, welcoming, and made the experience wonderful. Will be going back to Joe in the future! More

by Ginalai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy

Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Ginalai for the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,901
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,898
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,810
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $64,870
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive