Joseph Saviano
Joseph  Saviano  at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Joseph Saviano

Service Advisor

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.4
74 Reviews
4.4

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Joseph Saviano

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH Honda treats me wonderfully. In my opinion, their service is exceptional. Every person, especially in the Service Dept., are great. I highly (highly!!) recommend them to my More

by Linda262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Ayala , Everyone there at DCH Academy: Sales, Service, Cashier, and of course Maintenance are just so great to deal with. I've never had a problem.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding. My tech Joe absolutely amazing and knowledgable cant wait to go back and get the rest of my car serviced More

by TAPARRETT911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Loeber

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was excellent with the service. Workers were very polite and professional. Will be coming back for my servicing needs. More

by vahiddrazanin7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DCH Academy Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall was a nice experience. The associate that assisted me was professional and very friendly More

by tcschmidt2490
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, attentive and fast, I recommend this dealership to any one who want to do a service for their vehicle More

by Merquis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda. Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to schedule and fast service. Friendly employees and reasonable prices. Convenient customer waiting area. More

by OL75459
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DCH Academy Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Art was great with me very happy with him he went out of his way for me More

by BIGDREW732
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda. Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy. Explained things. Gave good advice. Showed me what else could be worked on and why. More

by davejboris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DCH Academy Honda. Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The express service is too good. Joe helped me to review the plan and pending service based on miles and guided me very well More

by RAAVISRICHAND
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Richard. We're happy to hear that Joe and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,195
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive