Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Wilensky.
Joseph Wilensky
Joseph Wilensky at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Wilensky

Sales Professional

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I am a veteran sales professional. I started in the service department over 5 years ago and worked my way up into the sales department. With me you will get all the information your need and transparent pricing, enabling you to make an educated decision on the vehicle your buying. I am one of the most experience sales professionals that work here, and would love to set aside some time to help you. Instagram Joseph_SeminoleChevy

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck specialist

Mark of Excellence Award winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Joseph Wilensky

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was absolutely phenomenal to deal with. He was easy to..."

- Ldjones911

JC was absolutely phenomenal to deal with. He was easy to reach and got back to me quickly. He made the whole buying process very easy. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph did a fine job, was very helpful and friendly.As..."

- NOTHAPPY

Joseph did a fine job, was very helpful and friendly. As for the sales manager, refused to give me KBB value for my trade. Saw it for sale today for $5500.00 over what they gave me. I know you have to make a profit but that's ridiculous. I feel screwed. Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC was very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle...."

- Beachgirl

JC was very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. We live forty five minutes from the dealership so he brought the car to us with no complaints. He is super friendly and down to earth! Would do business with him again or recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph got me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I..."

- Kiaira

Joseph got me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! Made the overall experience extremely pleasant & I most definitely would refer anyone to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph (JC) is incredibly enthusiastic and engaging and..."

- Jaz Luciano

Joseph (JC) is incredibly enthusiastic and engaging and cares about your overall experience. We have been through multiple disastrous deal attempts (including Carl Black Chevrolet) and I expressed that to Joseph. He took his time and made sure that this deal made the difference, and it did. No only Joseph but the staff attitude at this dealership was completely different from the other dealers we have been previously at (you can breathe the high pressure environment). Here every one was pleasant, caring and not overbearing. The financing manager literally (Ty) fought for my 18 yr old son's first investment, so he would not only got the lowest interest possible, but a extended warranty that helped lowered his interest rate. I highly recommend Joseph and Seminole Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph (JC) was an outstanding help and salesman in my..."

- ejl123

Joseph (JC) was an outstanding help and salesman in my recent purchase. Not only for pricing and availability, JC was extremely knowledgeable with the many different features and equipment and how to effectively use and enjoy them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was a great help when it came to finding the..."

- Nicole

Joseph was a great help when it came to finding the camaro I wanted. He made great suggestions and was very patient with me. He was very knowledgeable about the car and what it came with. My overall experience at the dealership was a very smooth one. Probably one of the most easiest ones I've had. The finance department was amazing as well. Super friendly, knowledgeable, relatable, and made the signing process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was an extremely knowledgeable and personable..."

- 2007Malibu

Joseph was an extremely knowledgeable and personable young man receptive to our interest in trading for a new Equinox. Our purchasing experience was very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Ddaly

We are thrilled with our new Suburban and so thankful to Joseph and company at Seminole Chevrolet. Joseph Wilensky was friendly and so knowledgeable about the vehicles. He had a very genuine and sincere approach to his customer service. Tyrique McKane was amazing and so helpful as the finance manager. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and made us feel comfortable about the experience. We are grateful to both Joseph and Tyrique. It was an incredible car buying experience. Seminole Chevrolet has earned our business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrique McKane

Jun 15, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,708

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,708

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532