Josh Anderson
Josh Anderson at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Josh Anderson

Service Advisor

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Josh Anderson

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Maserati Levante from this dealer. Tarun was very accommodating and along with Shane got me into my 2022. More

by gaquilino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Maserati Levante! We appreciate you. Please let Tarun, Shane, Josh, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First encounter was by phone. The car that I was interested in was available. Met with salesman, test drove the car and purchased it. It was a easy transaction and third time dealing with this com More

by pkong56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Kefi, Tim Wood

Feb 04, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Sami, Josh, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh in service did an excellent job and stayed on top of getting me a hard to get part! More

by ddonn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Josh with getting your Maserati party. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Josh is the man I appreciate your kindness he was on top everything More

by Michaelpolous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Escobar

Jan 20, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Michael, thank you sharing your experience with Josh and Erwin at Maserati of Marin. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After talking with Tarun on the phone, we visited the dealership and met him in person. He was knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Tarun, Ismail, and Ray made the entire buying process smooth. The More

by Helen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva , Ismail Burduroglu, Ray Chan

Oct 15, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Helen, than you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. Great service. Josh is an excellent service advisor. More

by DuaneLyons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Duane, thank you for sharing your service experience with Josh Anderson here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Have a great rest of your week.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $127,895
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $249,991
2021 Bentley Continental GT
used
Dark Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ car, priced at $779,991
2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $94,616
2022 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $98,491
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $105,995
2022 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive