Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Carey
Josh Carey at Scott Select - Used Cars

Josh Carey

Sales Manager

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

4.5
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

30 Reviews of Josh Carey

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly helpful and patient. He got us in and out..."

- Ray WC

Very friendly helpful and patient. He got us in and out quickly and efficiently We like the reputation that Honda carries and there were very good used cars on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Ray, we’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We always aim for efficiency and enthusiasm to provide our guests with the best experiences in our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation of our team and we will continue to go above and beyond to meet your expectations! Thank you for your thoughtful review :)

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time there it was a good experience Jeff Ross and..."

- tomsciole@gmail.com

First time there it was a good experience Jeff Ross and the dealership was really really helpful ended up buying the car and I come back in and buy another one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman, Jeff Ross

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Welcome to the dealership, Tom! Thank you for allowing us to help you find the right car for you, we hope you’re enjoying the ride! Our mission has always been to prioritize you, our guest, and your needs; we’re so glad Jeff reached our goal and gave you the best deal! We will be happy to welcome you back again :)

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Scott Select took amazing care of me! Eric..."

- Kasey.h

The guys at Scott Select took amazing care of me! Eric and Josh did everything they could to make sure I got the best deal! Anthony took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I was comfortable with what I had. Pat showed me all of the features of the car and made sure I was comfortable and happy every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kasey, it sounds like the dream team took care of your shopping experience with all hands on deck! We appreciate you choosing Scott Select and wish you many happy miles in your recent purchase :)

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Honda S2000 from Dan Zink that was completely..."

- Jared B

Purchased a Honda S2000 from Dan Zink that was completely advertised as one owner garage kept no history. I find out the car has zero authentic Honda panels on, everything has been replaced, car was in some kind of wreck that wasn’t reported. Josh Carey’s way of dealing with the situation is telling me OVER AND OVER Scott Select does not disclose prior damage. He thinks this is how dealers operate and said I would get the same service anywhere. They legally don’t have to tell me if it’s not on the Caracas. Yeah, I don’t think so. Never have I seen a dealership so quick to drop the ball and make nothing right. These people are grossly in the wrong here selling a car that I now have to go get frame and support inspections done out of my own pocket. I’ve never felt more scammed in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Zink

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle at Scott Select and my..."

- dsassyma

I recently purchased a vehicle at Scott Select and my salesman Kevin Turner was wonderful. I initially was going to purchase a car from an online website because I wanted to avoid the pressure and hassle I expected to find at a dealership, but I decided to give Scott Select a try. Kevin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patiently addressed my concerns and many questions. He gave me all the time I needed to make a decision with no pressure at all. My experience with Scott Select began with an inquiry phone call in which I was invited to come to the dealership. The phone call was followed up by a text message letting me know the vehicle I was interested in would be out front waiting when I arrived. Kevin greeted me with a smile, gave me the keys for a test drive, and I decided to make a purchase. In addition to Kevin, everyone who assisted me was friendly and respectful therefore making this a 5 STAR experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for giving Kevin and the team at Scott Select the opportunity to wow you! We're thrilled to know that you found what you were looking for here with us, and that our team makes good on a promise of thoughtful, professional customer care. It's our pleasure to earn your 5 stars!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite possibly the best car buying experience we’ve ever..."

- Mark and Kelly Johnson

Quite possibly the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Dan Zink at Scott Select is top notch and made purchasing 2 vehicles for our college-age daughters smooth and seamless every step of the way; we would definitely return for future needs and highly recommend Dan and this dealership; thank you Dan and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Zink, Anthony Bruenderman

Sep 08, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

This is so exciting, Mark & Kelly! First, thank you for choosing Scott Select. It truly makes our day when our team earns a 'best-ever' compliment from a guest. We're thrilled to hear that your big decisions were handled by Dan with professional service and thoughtful attention. We appreciate you sharing your family's exciting experience with us... and wish you all many happy miles until we welcome you back :)

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the most amazing experience at Scott Select. We..."

- R. Thornton

We had the most amazing experience at Scott Select. We purchased a 2008 CRV for our sons first car. Everyone from sales to finance were so helpful and I would recommend the Scott Auto Group to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

First and foremost, congratulations to your son on this epic milestone! Thank you for choosing us, and it's wonderful to hear that our awesome team came together to make the experience special for your family. Earning your 5-star recommendation for the entire Scott Auto Group is the biggest compliment :)

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen"

- kedutu1

I purchased a honda accord from kevin turner. I am very very happy with sales and service. Great job across the board scotthonda, scottselect. I will definitely recommend kt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We love to earn your 5-star compliment! Thanks for showing the Scott team some love... especially the excellent service you received from Kevin. You can be sure, every one of your referrals will enjoy the same great experience!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman made my buying experience care free and..."

- Jbarth1221

My salesman made my buying experience care free and simple. If it were not for Eric Trembicki’s work ethic to find what I was looking for in a car, I would have went elsewhere. I would highly suggest other people using him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback about the great experience you had with Eric!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thee BEST buying experience of my life! And I'm in sales!"

- Rbn1981

Listen, I cannot possibly say ENOUGH about this place and the experience I just had there yesterday. Firstly I've bought a LOT of things in my life but this was my very first time buying a Brand New Car and EVEN THO I WAS ON THE USED CAR LOT the staff had NO PROBLEMS OR HESITATIONS HELPING TO GET ME INTO A BRAND NEW CAR. The team at Scott Select is so far above average I cannot possibly rave about them enough. Josh Carey exudes excellence as Management of a top notch team. Eric Trembicki was BEYOND patient and calming for me , who can be an extra neurotic nut! I didn't even think I would be able to get approved for ANYTHING let alone a brand new car. I left there in a 2019 Honda Accord and while it was a HUGE commitment which significantly added to my monthly bills...I honestly and genuinely COULD NOT BE HAPPIER ABOUT MY PURCHASE. I haven't stopped smiling from ear to ear and I will NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR ANY AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS...SERVICE UPGRADES ANYTHING...SCOTT SELECT And Scott Honda is THEE ONLY PLACE FOR ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Trembicki

Apr 02, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are so flattered by your feedback!! Your story is a testament to our commitment to your satisfaction as our top priority. The teams at Scott Select and Honda work hand in hand, to make sure you drive off in the absolute best next vehicle for you. We just love hearing that you are so happy with your purchase! Congratulations... and we'll see you again for all your service needs, can't wait to welcome you back :)

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $9,991
2010 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
2006 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Compact 5-Speed Automatic
FWD
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD