About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cole.
Josh Cole
Josh Cole, General Manager, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
4.3

Josh Cole

General Manager

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Josh Cole

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SATISFIED"

- Hard to please

Happy with my transaction, relatively happy with the vehicle, friendly people to deal with and fair pricing. Would definitely consider them for my next purchase, if I go with Chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car"

- Kathy M.

Jackie DeWitt was my salesperson and I cannot say enough good things about her. Jackie helped me in so many ways with the purchase of my new car. She is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what she's doing. She was kind and non pressuring and took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions. She took the time to set up the OnStar with me and the phone connectivity. She even worked with me on her day off so we could get things completed in a timely manner. She was and is the absolute best and such a friendly and warm person to work with. Josh was also very instrumental in assisting with this process - I appreciate his help. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Silverado "

- Kevin’s

Very helpful and professional. They knew the truck I was looking for, and when they had a shipment coming in they contacted me. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Undeniable "

- JJRSX

Mr. Forbes and Huebner Chevrolet are undeniably the best experience I've ever had with a car purchase. Rob was courteous, respectful, honest, and very diligent throughout the entire buying process. No pressure, and total honesty from start to finish on the deal. Ordered my special edition vehicle through the dealership and they even delivered it to me in PA. Even the transporter who works with the dealership was such a great guy. If I had to do this with this team again; there'd be no hesitation whatsoever. This experience was just that good! Huebner will definitely be atop of my "Prime Plus 1" list for car sales. Thank you Huebner! You all were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes, Huebner Service Team , Transportation - Delivery

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online Purchase"

- JMason

Sales associate and finance department was very friendly and knowledgeable. I recently got back from a deployment to Afghanistan and purchased my truck online. I felt that this would be best as I wouldn't have to waste time running around truck shopping for a few days and could spend that much needed time with my family instead. I found a nice truck for a good price. When I got to the dealership, I immediately noticed that the truck they pulled around, did NOT have the flip up style bed cover as pictured in the ad. Also, it did not have a bedliner as stated in the ad. These were 2 features that I absolutely wanted. Now it's going to cost me another $1,500 out of pocket to get these features added to my truck. There was no offer of a price discount to offset an extra expense or the screw up on their part. Also, the windshield washer reservoir leaks. I filled it up a few days after purchase and the next 4 or 5 days, I had puddles of washer fluid on my garage floor. I'm not sure how they didn't notice this at their shop before they sold it to me as it had a few hundred more miles on it than advertised. I am a mechanic in the military and understand the maintenance upkeep on vehicles, but for a 2017 vehicle with less than 6,000 miles, this should have been taken care of before hand. At some point, somebody HAD to have seen the puddle of washer fluid on the ground. The manager emailed me asking how the sale/purchase went and I emailed him back explaining everything and I still have not heard anything back. I will never again purchase a vehicle online due to the fact that I guess you really don't know that you are getting the actual vehicle that is pictured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kathy Sanderbeck

Great salesman, stayed after closing time to help finish the sale. Very helpful . Filled the tank for use before we left too. Very knowledgeable about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Forbes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 Subaru Legacy."

- monte

Katie Perry, Britney Zollars,and all the staff at the dealer were so much help for us. Especially when it came time to explain all the technical things that came with the car. not being very Tech savvy we needed a lot of explanation. We couldn't"t be happier with our new car. Thanks all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Lee"

- Joseph w Brown

Have bought 3 vehicles from Lee hands down the best experience I've ever had buying vehicles he's not high pressure easy going laid back guy he's not a typical used car sales men like most honest straight out guy would recommend him and huebner to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicles! Top Notch Staff!!!"

- Mike Chri

This is the second Crosstrek I have bought from Katie and I will continue to buy from her! Exceptional to deal with, no pressure and she goes out of her way to make sure I am 100% satisfied. Sometimes dealerships are hard to deal with but I look forward to purchasing new vehicles from Katie and all the staff! I have reffered several people to buy a SUBARU at Huebeners. Guaranteed lowest price and best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed my views on car buying! "

- Lmoss2528

I just bought a 2017 Subaru Forester from Kira at Huebner. I have always hated car shopping and dealing with the salespeople, but I am happy to say Kira has changed my opinions! I have never even heard of Huebner prior to my recent purchase. She was so easy to work with as was everyone i met at the dealership. I truly liked the small town "family" feeling! I live in North Canton so this is about a 45 minute trip for me, but well worth it! Will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Manbeck, Huebner Finance Team , Adam Ketchum

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,161

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,276