Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Copes
Josh  Copes at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Josh Copes

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Josh Copes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- Shirley L.

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would most definitely recommend this dealership and employees to anyone needing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shackleford, James Newkirk

Sep 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third Mercedes purchase and the best. Sal was..."

- Mrstlowe78

This was my third Mercedes purchase and the best. Sal was very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. He made sure that I was comfortable and felt appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Crespo

Sep 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Sal was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of everything despite dealing with issues..."

- Charles Verified Customer

They took care of everything despite dealing with issues with hurricane Ida. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney, Chris Stuben

Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Mercedes Benz was excellent, fast..."

- lakishacha Verified Customer

My experience at Mercedes Benz was excellent, fast service.. Customers service was great. I’m enjoying my new car. Thanks again Mercedes Benz, you put me in my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and even better people! James Newkirk went..."

- AshleyStiger

Great service and even better people! James Newkirk went above and beyond to make sure I drove off in my dream car! Truly the best place to purchase a vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shackleford, James Newkirk

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that James was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with the new E 350W it is an..."

- soloyo1417

I am extremely satisfied with the new E 350W it is an exceptional car. Don't let the four cylinder fool you it is the best four cylinder I have ever owned. Rene Cardona .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People that work at this dealership are wonderful to work..."

- JEFFREYPOURCIAU Verified Customer

People that work at this dealership are wonderful to work with. They were concerned with the satisfaction of our experience in dealing with them. We are very satisfied with our new Mercedes GLE 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was phenomenal! Genuine, professional, patient, and..."

- Matt

James was phenomenal! Genuine, professional, patient, and polite. He made the experience an awesome one. The entire team from MBofSM was great. All were very nice and not the least bit argumentative or condescending. Definitely would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shackleford, James Newkirk

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that James and our team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Stephen in sales and..."

- QUIRKKATEYLN Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of working with Stephen in sales and he was the absolute best… Very patient and considerate of what I was looking for! After picking out the vehicle I wanted, I sat down with Josh in financing and he helped tremendously with getting my loan right where I needed it to be. Very happy I got to work with these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney

Aug 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen and Josh were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of South..."

- AVERYCCARPENTER Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi! I went looking for one thing, and left with something better than I could have expected! I appreciate the experts who worked with me, especially Stephen Furney who was a great salesman! He was very patient, and worked with me for about 2 weeks until I found my perfect match! I also appreciate Susan McCormick, who was also a great help in finding what I wanted and was very hospitable and welcoming! Josh Copes was very friendly, answered all of my questions, and after talking with him I felt even secure with my decision to purchase. I worked with an amazing crew! Great, friendly people! Great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, Stephen Furney

Aug 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen, Josh, and Susan were able to work together to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $33,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $74,494
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,374
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $38,997
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $104,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive