About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Epley.
Josh Epley
Josh Epley, Sales Professional, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.9

Josh Epley

Sales Professional

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Josh Epley

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Elantra "

- Matt319

The sales team at Hyandai of Murfreesboro are great. I got the car that i wanted at the price i wanted. See Josh and Terry they will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase. "

- Deb

I am very pleased with this experience. I was VERY specific about what car to get. I know the salesmen looked high and low and finally found exactly what I wanted, a bright red VW Beetle convertible! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences"

- candym

I wasn't planning to purchase another vehicle. but unexpectedly needed to replace my daughter's car. Josh and Chris were very good to work with and made the experience so easy. Every person we came in contact with was professional and extremely nice. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really couldn't have asked for more!"

- afa2n1

I came into the dealership with no intentions of buying a car, even though I desperately needed one. Josh was great, he allowed me to browse at my own pace without the added pressure to sit down and start paperwork like some of the previous dealerships I had visited. I explained my situation to Josh and he was very engaging and he definitely took the time to understand. We sat down and talked about my available options, and he was very thorough and took the time to explain anything I didn't fully understand. Before I knew it I was sitting there filling out an application! I was very nervous, because a couple other dealerships didn't even want to take the time to try after explaining my situation, but the team at Volkswagen were very persistent and they kept assuring me that they were doing everything they could to get me in a car. After a day and half of sitting at the dealership, Josh brought me out the keys to a new 2018 Jetta...I was really almost in tears. Fast forward a week into driving my new car, I somehow managed to get a flat tire. I brought it to the dealership and they told me to pull it into service and they literally fixed it with no questions asked! I absolutely love my car, and when the time comes for me to buy again, the team at Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai will be the first stop on my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team is amazing! "

- Gman970

Josh created me with kind words and worked his best to get me into the car that fit my needs best. I would recommend vwhyundai and josh Epley to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- -SEAN

Just bought my third car from here...great people to deal with...have also had a very positive experience with getting service work done on my two VW’s the last 4 years here...Big thanks to Terry and Josh and the rest of the staff for helping me time and time again...a die hard VW fan...Sean Andersen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston, Terry Upton , Ryan

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was amazing to work with."

- JasonF

Chris Oliver is an amazing guy. Very down to earth and a pleasure to work with. I believe he will stop at noth to put a smile on your face. Thanks for the great experience at VW/Hyundai of Murfreesboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver , GM Josh

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Atlas"

- SalDixon

Great experience with the VW team. I've told many friends about this place and the quality of vehicles. Would recommend Josh any time. They stayed up until the deal was done. Unfortunately I arrived at the dealership just before closing which made them stay a little later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- Soldier230

I have made several trips to speak to the dealer about purchasing a new Jetta. I appreciate the no pressure sales tactics and patience of Josh Epley, and Terry Upton. By far the best car buying experience ever..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with! "

- Shudson0504

Really enjoyed working with the team and they got me in an amazing car! They were understanding of my situation and met me at the best place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276