About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Gray.
Josh Gray
Josh  Gray, Sales, Bob Rohrman Hyundai/Genesis
not yet rated

Josh Gray

Sales

Bob Rohrman Hyundai/Genesis

304 Sagamore Parkway N.
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Josh Gray

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First New Car Purchase"

- benupton18 Verified Customer

I've always wanted to buy a brand new car, and you guys made it so easy. Josh Gray is a complete asset to the business, thank you again for making it a pressure-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience"

- ssmcmahon1 Verified Customer

We completely enjoyed our car buying experience. Everyone who helped us purchase the car was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We never felt pressured at any point. All our questions were fully answered. People went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Long, Bryan Akridge

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Gray"

- amkrabel Verified Customer

Best experience I've ever had in buying a car! Josh was terrific!! From the initial greeting to driving off in my new car, his service, knowledge and empathy was 5 star! Will buy from him again and recommend him to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian akridge worked hard to make deal happen for me

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Veloster"

- steppdennis Verified Customer

Only issue was with axe art diamond coating. Several deep marks above the left tail light and on the same tail light. Have not had the time to return to Zebart for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Sonata Limited"

- coverman0 Verified Customer

Really enjoyed working with Josh. He was very personable. Made us feel comfortable and relaxed. We asked for Josh, when we entered the dealership because of his friendly personality when we were at the dealership for previous service appointments with our 2013 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, the finance person

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- loganfrederick1814 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Hyundai lease. Rep was awesome, listened to my needs, and made sure everything was good to go. Very personable and chill vibe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"It almost didn't happen"

- jamesrwallace Verified Customer

Josh Gray made this sale happen. I took my 2013 Elantra into the service department for an oil change and walked into the show room. There I met Kane Francus, and we started talking about my interest in purchasing a 2017 Tucson. As we were doing so, he began to introduce a product that he said I would really need that protected me against rust, glass chips, underbody noise, etc. etc. He started presenting this option, then that option, and finally I was so confused (and we had not test driven the vehicle or firmed up a price on the Tucson or my tradein) that i said thank you, walked out, and decided I'd keep my Elantra. At home, I went to the dealer web page, saw a contact us button, and wrote about my experience. The lady I spoke to asked if I would be willing to reconsider, I said yes but I'm not even considering this other product. She had Josh call me, and he made the deal happen. I love the Tucson, but it almost did not happen. I thought I was purchasing a great product, then all of a sudden Kane was trying to convince me I needed more. Wasn't going to happen without Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The of best of best"

- luiscruz52 Verified Customer

we are very satisfied with all your asociates at this dealership.And have always had good relationship people like josh and bryan and every one since 2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coons , brian

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2014 Hyundai Equus

$46,718

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,952

2018 Genesis G80

$55,466

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,488

2017 Genesis G80

$37,050

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,003

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,511

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,479