About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Hulsey.
Josh Hulsey
Josh Hulsey, Assistant Pre-Owned Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
4.6

Josh Hulsey

Assistant Pre-Owned Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Josh Hulsey selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Josh Hulsey

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stay Away"

- MB44

The salesman’s who sold me my car took a break to eat chicken wings while I was in his office. Half of my paperwork had the wrong vin on it and I fought some of the mistakes while signing but I still had to resign my paperwork. Then it took 2 months to get my title mailed to me. Lates fees have not been paid by royal gate. Will not recommend. Will deter people from going to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Dec 24, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, I am concerned to see you are disappointed in regards to any inconveniences that did not meet your expectations during your visit. Your feedback is very important to me and I would appreciate the opportunity to review your concerns. When you find a moment, please reach out to me with your best contact information. I look forward to discussing what happened further. Best, Mark Winstead General Sales Manager markw@royalgatedodge.com 636-394-3400

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas

First time in a long time I had a pleasant experience at a dealership. Josh and Brian in pre-owner sales were great. Josh really went the extra mile to get everything right very quickly. Jeff in financing (usually the worst part) was great. I normally don’t write reviews, but it really was an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz, Jeff Simmons

Oct 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello Thomas, Thank you for the rating. It is good to know that our team made your experience such a pleasant one, and we'll be sure to let them know about your shout-out. Please let us know if we are able to assist you in anything else, and we wish you the best.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experenice"

- Diego D

Enjoyed working with Josh Hulsey , no pressure to" buy right now". This is the 10th vehicle I have bought from Royal Gate. Everyone I had dealings with at the Dealership was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Diego, we're so glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent customer service. Our team is always happy to help you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Pastor True

Great Dealer! Talked to Josh and he worked hard to satisfy my needs and the dealer gave me great customer service! Love My New Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- DRNixon

Josh did and excellent job helping my daughter buy her first car after college graduation. He took the time to listen to her and then engage with her find a car that was perfect for her needs. Working with Josh was a refreshing change to car buying experience for me as a watched his attention to detail and patience the whole time. Jeff in finance then took the time to fully explain every aspect of both the finance process and extended warranty options to ensure her long term success with her new purchase. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an outstanding review. We are ecstatic to learn Josh and Jeff did an excellent job of getting your daughter into her brand new first car. We hope your daughter continues to love her brand new ride. We appreciate your loyalty and business.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Sammijo

I was very impressed and pleased with my experience buying my first car. Josh was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease during the entire process. His knowledge and professionalism were outstanding and he went above and beyond expectations to make me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dealership and all of their personnel, especially Josh if you have the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Jul 29, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is great to hear Josh was extremely helpful and great to work with. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again in the future.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh and the entire team was a pleasure working with. "

- DOwens

I knew what I wanted, wasn't hassled, I was treated very fairly and very satisfied with the service and the Yukon I bought. I would recommend Josh and Royal Gate for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Jul 27, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that you were treated fairly and was satisfied with the service. We appreciate your recommending us and we hope you enjoy your car!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$19,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477