About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Nickerson.
Josh Nickerson
Josh Nickerson, Sales Associate, Knauz Hyundai
not yet rated

Josh Nickerson

Sales Associate

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Josh Nickerson

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are great!"

- Bruns009

These guys truly made purchasing a car so simple, and quick we were impressed! Definitely recommend anyone purchasing a car to go through Knauz! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman, Luis Ariaz

Jun 28, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Luis, Dave, Josh, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressisve Service "

- Lion

I want to express my thanks to Josh Nickerson and Enrique Rodriguez for their courteous and professional manner that they extended to my wife, my mechanic and I, during my recent purchase of a 2009 Hyundai Genesis. I appreciated the prompt, professional service I received. I am a Pastor and needed to pick the car up on the way to perform funeral services. Josh accommodated my request and my experience in dealing with him and his outstanding service was an important factor in making a decision to purchase this vehicle. This is the third time our family has purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Knauz. We would highly recommend your dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. In fact, we have already shared their information with friends and family members. Enrique Rodriguez was also professional, helpful and accommodating . We love the car! It is in excellent condition. Thanks again.” Pastor Mel & Mrs. Nicole C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Rodriguez

May 02, 2017

Lion responded

We gave Josh Nickerson and Enrique Rodriguez 5 stars! Why are they not showing up? Can I fix this? Pastor Mel & Mrs. Nicole C.

May 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite a compliment! We're extremely grateful that our team worked diligently to help you find the car that you were searching for! We're also very happy to hear that your car-buying process was easy, hassle-free, and exactly what you expected from Knauz! Josh, Enrique, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Five Star Experience"

- shirley

My sales advisor was Josh Nickerson. I was very pleased with my total buying process. Josh gain my trust with the knowledge of the information of the cars and answered any questions I had with no pressure. We will need a second car soon and I'm sure the Great Experience I recived will continue. Thank you Sam for your help also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Baeza , Sam Hillier

Jan 16, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you again!

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Good buying experience at Knauz"

- Sjbean

I just purchased a used 2011 Hyundai Sonata from Knauz. I got the vehicle for a great price and both Josh and Sam were very helpful and informative. I actually traveled from almost 3 hours away, but would look to purchase here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hillier

Oct 27, 2014

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the trip to come see us! We hope you are enjoying your new Sonata!

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- LO1974

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe from Knauz in Lake Bluff. Our sales person was Josh Nickerson and he was fantastic! So knowledgeable, nice, thorough, and non-pushy. We had our rambunctious 3-year-old with us, and Josh was so patient, understanding and wonderful. He made the process seamless. Ever since purchasing our car, our service experiences (oil changes, etc.) have been great, too. Such a great team at Knauz, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Baeza

Sep 30, 2014

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with both our Hyundai Sales and Service teams. It is great to see that customers appreciate Josh and Eddie's hard work.

December 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everybody at the dealership we came in contact with has..."

- drtux

Everybody at the dealership we came in contact with has been extremely friendly & professional. Tony, made our shopping for a new car very easy & comfortable. Even people, who had no reason to speak to us treated us like family. Josh help us with our pre-drive with the Sante Fe. While we were driving, he show us many of the features on the vehicle. After we purchased the car, Josh helped us with the Blu Link features. He signed us up, & instructed us how to use all the bells & whistles. Gerry & Chris,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,149

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$18,723