Josh Parkinson
Josh Parkinson at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
Refer Me

Josh Parkinson

Business Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews
5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Josh Parkinson

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Would very highly recommend Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai. From sales to finance to management, everyone was awesome! Thank you Josh Parkinson, Mike Clark, and Michael McConnell! More

by lpickerel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark, Michael McConnell

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful. Got me in the perfect vehicle for me. Go above and beyond in customer service. Highly recommend! More

by countryangel1219
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was awesome! Listened to exactly what I wanted and was so nice and friendly, treated me like family! He made the whole process as fast as possible. More

by awhitaker8730
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is awesome ! I was well taken care of and he was very resilient in making sure I got hat I wanted. Very grateful ! More

by debra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and everyone at Ray Skillman were absolutely wonderful! They worked very hard at getting me an approval on a car that’s reliable and perfect for me. Would highly recommend! More

by Derricka.Campbell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh at Ray Skillman was absolutely amazing in every way. I felt no pressure to buy from the moment I entered the dealership and throughout the entire purchasing process. Josh genuinely listened to my intere More

by Cmfletcher16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Levy, Mike Ettner

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Josh and the rest of the team. They were very helpful and honest. Thank you. I really appreciate ya. More

by Storm4798
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn, Mike Clark

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best service! ! Everyone was kind and friendly. We were out of there in just a few hours with an awesome new car. More

by Cassie_kline2000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Levy , Chris Kimbro

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly sales team with no heavy sales pitch or dishonesty. Our salesman, Josh, and finance manager, Mike, were very easy to work with as well as the maintenance team that replaced our tail light More

by Shelley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have bought or leased several cars from Ray Skillman Avon. We have greatly appreciated their professionalism, friendliness and service that they have. More

by Starling
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Hawkins, Eric Alcorn, Mike Ettner , Ahmad Hedrick, Chris Kimbro

1
...

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,055
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,290
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,140
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,175
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $35,795
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,641
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive