Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Anderson.
Chad Anderson
Chad Anderson, Sales Manager, Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
5.0

Chad Anderson

Sales Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Chad Anderson

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome new car and Awesome service!!"

- dglsrich32

Had a GREAT experience!! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and got exactly what we wanted without any issues or hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn, Seth Murray

Jul 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

We were so happy to have met and help the both of you find the Palisade that you've been looking for! You have your Black vehicle now! :) Thank you for the great experience!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Jen84

Seth has been amazing in my car shopping experience. I didn’t feel I was pressured. He made sure my needs were met and has followed up days after. The thank you letter was a nice little touch. I highly recommend ray Skillman Avon Hyundai. They truly went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber, Seth Murray

Jul 07, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Jen! Knowing that our customers were completely satisfied is such a wonderful thing. Hearing it from the customer makes us so very happy! Thank you so much for sharing. We look forward seeing you for your service needs.

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the truck we wanted"

- Waylon1584

Seth, Christian, and Eric were a pleasure to work with throughout the process. The truck is a 2014 Silverado LT z71 4x4. The right turn signals do not work at the moment at all to include on the dash. I talked to Seth and was told there would be ZERO out of pocket cost and I will have a courtesy vehicle. Hopefully that is the case. We shall see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn, Seth Murray, Christian Gehring

May 22, 2019

Waylon1584 responded

*Follow up* Ray Skillman fixed the a/c compressor, battery and wiring at NO COST TO ME! Everyone was very accommodating and even brought the truck to my work so I didn’t have to go there to get it! Nothing but extraordinarily customer service. They even purchased a secondary key and FOB for me!

May 16, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thanks for your review! We will do everything we can to make you happy with your truck!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience"

- HappyWithKona

Excellent sales experience. Took a few cisits and a few days but I gor exactly what I wanted for s great price that i was happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Barrick, Cory Reber, Seth Murray, Lauren McDonald

Mar 14, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thanks for your review!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Zubair Khan

I had been shopping around for a Hyundai Santa Fe for the last few days. I never wanted to buy a car from Ray Skillman because of previous experience at a different location 4 years back but I ended up just stopping by to see what they have to offer. Seth, the salesman welcomed me, he gained my trust on the very first day which meant he brought a customer back to Rayskillman even though I was still window shopping at different locations and dealerships. I found out that Seth was honest from day 1, he or his team did not lie about anything to get my business. They worked with me on the pricing and brought it down to where I wanted to be. Well, I got my brand new Santa Fe within couple of days, clean, full tank and shining. I appreciate them taking care or me and I hope that this impression lasts until I have this car and until the warranty lasts lol I am happy with the car so far. Runs perfect and the safety features are awesome. Once again, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!!!"

- Redbird79

From beginning to end I can honestly say my experience at Ray Skillman Hyundai was absolutely positively amazing!!!!!! I was so nervous and scared that I was not going to be able to get a vehicle due to the experience I had at another dealership the day before. Joe, GT, Chad, and Cory reassured me the whole time that they would get me in what I wanted and that I would walk away happy. AND THEY DID JUST THAT. I will definitely send more customers their way. I love you guys!!!!!! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! 💙💙💙💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Barrick, Joseph Crist, Cory Reber, Gabe "GT" Thompson

Feb 08, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Wow what a awesome review! This is why we do what we do! We love hearing the amazing experiences that our customers have and how we can help. Thank you so much for sharing this with us!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In one word great."

- Joewill2110

Everyone was very nice, informative, I would recommend this dealership to anyone . I would buy again. Great bunch of people. Ray Skillman should be proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray, Christian Gehring , Can remember everyone , but all were every nice and helpful.

Jan 30, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy your new Hyundai Kona!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Cameron is top notch"

- Grandpa Jim

Cameron worked hard to find me the best vehicle for my driving lifestyle. He helped me find the right fit. Best of all he did not over sell, he found the options I wanted without tons of things I did not need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Butcher, Cory Reber

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff"

- Yust

The staff at Ray Skillman Avon is absolutely amazing! They went way above and beyond for our family. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. Shout out to Chad Anderson, Garrison McElroy, and Cory Reber for providing us with a phenomenal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrison McElroy, Cory Reber

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An example of Car dealership and customer service "

- JOS

By far the best experience in the leasing of new car. Everything was top notch! All my questions and concerns were answered and explained. It is really an example of premium service and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Crist

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,565