Josh Simpson
Josh Simpson at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Josh Simpson

Acquisitions

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews
5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Josh Simpson

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will definitely do business with Tyler again. He helped us buy a car and sell a car. Very smooth process. More

by jenningsmarketing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler ERHARDT, Rene Gearst

Sep 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been to so many different delete shops over the years and every place I have been was a horrible experience until I came to sport Mazda. They are all very nice and helpful. Very relaxed process and More

by Grant S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kosinkov, Bud Daley , Reggie Jorge

Nov 12, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable! Took time to answer questions and help as much as possible. He also had a very positive attitude. Thank you again for your help Josh. More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Rose, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time dealing with this location in last two years. Love my car and the people I’ve dealt with. Always brag about dealership. Could no be more happy. More

by KSGATOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley , Ashley Ramsey

Jun 15, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Ksgator, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Mazda North. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua Simpson is a great example of a team member who cares and demonstrates with action, Great Customer Service. He came to my home, evaluated the Benz, made a fair offer and we had a deal. He was profe More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Dave, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow -what an easy and fast experience. Aaron and team were quick and efficient giving me a lot of buying options. When it is time to buy my Miata, I will be back. More

by kparkerandteam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Jimenez , Scott Wilhelm, Chester in Finance

Mar 29, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We took our CX9 in for service due to a noise coming from the undercarriage on Saturday morning. The problem was corrected, and the car was retuned to us just after 1 pm. We were pleased with the professiona More

by noelc1899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Celso

Dec 22, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks so much for the great experience in selling my Mini Cooper Paceman. Josh Simpson was awesome and I will definitely keep in touch. He knows his cars! More

by valerieshairstudio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Valerieshairstudio, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi. Needed to sell my car that I just don’t drive anymore. I went on KBB put my basic I formation. Not 10 minutes later Josh called. We talked about the car and set up an appointment to meet. Wow. Jo More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Steve, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only place to offer excellent deals, smooth business. As usual! Jose is the best to deal with. He offered complimentary all-weather mats. Thanks More

by mshaer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ramos, Mark Cappetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive