Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Vestal.
Josh Vestal
Josh Vestal at Vestal Buick GMC
5.0

Josh Vestal

General Sales Manager

Vestal Buick GMC

900 NC-66
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Josh Vestal

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with a family owned atmosphere"

- Derek G Verified Customer

The dealership is top notch as well as their sales people, finance dept & service . I have always had a great experience whenever I have purchased a new or used vehicle from Vestal !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Yukon XL"

- JONESEWJ Verified Customer

We encountered excellent customer service and knowledgeable sales force. Owner involvement is icing on the cake! Sales gave us every discount they could find, making us feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Pyrtle, Bob Montgomery , Tyler Hartley

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not need twenty five words to describe this..."

- HEARTB9

I do not need twenty five words to describe this outstanding customer service, no pressure dealership. Superior in every way is a perfect description. The Best Ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Pyrtle, Bob Montgomery

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat tire"

- MCAPPARELLI86 Verified Customer

So as always I turn to their team at Vestal Goodwrench Kernersville. Everyone up there is there to help you in anyway they can, they are never pushy about “add-ons” or extra services. They explain, diagnose, and fix. Awesome group of people. I buy all my new or used cars from the am dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Service "

- leec Verified Customer

I have taken my vehicles to vestal for years and they have always done a great job as well as handling items professionally. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Yokeley, Chaz Pyrtle

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to purchase from! "

- bnc_2003 Verified Customer

Came in looking for a new truck. Jarell was great to work with and the owner personally worked with us. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. We have been buying from this dealership for years due to customer service and ease of purchase. We will continue to return! Thank you Vestal!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ramirez , jarell pierce

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- CHRISWAGON55 Verified Customer

Jason was easy to work with didn’t push me at vehicles I didn’t want told him what I was looking for and pointed me in right direction. Got a great price and mr vestal talked with me as well and went over services and extended warranties they offer. Quick and easy finance experience bob was great. Washed and fueled my gmc and left lot with truck I wanted will recommend and come back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Montgomery , Jason francis

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. "

- 3G9PG45YC Verified Customer

Great customer service by everyone, especially Shannon, Alisha, Danielle and Bob Montgomery. We had title issues with the car we were replacing and Alisha cut through a lot of red tape with the insurance company and got the situation resolved much quicker than we could have. Shannon was as always very helpful and patient while we decided on a vehicle. We will definitely purchase our next car from Shannon and Vestal. Bob Montgomery was a lot of fun working with( even though we had to give him a bunch of money) and very helpful with the extended warranties available. All of the receptionist greeted us as if we were family( maybe that’s not a good example) but our favorite was Danielle was our favorite. She has such a “bubbly” personality and is a great asset to your dealership. Thanks to all for making this car buying experience as painless as possible. Mike and Lorin Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Pardue, Bob Montgomery , Alisha and Danielle

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- MCAPPARELLI86 Verified Customer

Great people to work with. Always willing to go the extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. I have been buying vehicles from the for years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent"

- Salvador Mosqueda Verified Customer

I like the service, because they do a general view and tell Me where the car needs help. and ask if I want to get that done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,133

2019 Buick Envision

$29,133

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,785

2019 Buick Envision

$28,785

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,408

2019 Buick Envision

$30,408

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,172

2019 Buick Encore

$25,172

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,567

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,567

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,867

2019 Buick Encore

$20,867

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635