About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Waller.
Josh Waller
Josh Waller, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Josh Waller

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Josh Waller

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying truck from Josh waller"

- Caleb44

Very welcoming environment, great people to work with they are all nice. Josh is a very good salesman he is patient and very understanding, thank you to all at Northwest Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Caleb, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that Josh was able to assist you through the buying process. We never want to pressure our customers into something because that's not the NWMS way and Josh is a prime example of how our customers should be treated. Thank you for choosing NWMS!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Guys"

- JorgeOregon

I came from Oregon I ended up working with Josh and Brad the paperwork process went really fast the truck was exactly as described and I will be coming back to get my wife a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate you driving up all the way from Oregon for the purchase of your new truck! We are glad to hear that everything went smooth and your truck was perfect! We can't wait to help your wife find the perfect vehicle for her! Come back soon!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Marjorieh

I stopped in a little while back. Josh assisted me. He answered all my questions in a quick and timely manner. I definitely will be recommending this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nikki253

Josh made sure that all of my questions were answered...and I had a lot! He showed me a ton of vehicles and helped me out. I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful! "

- Ilovelola57

Helped turn my awful experience with buying a car into a positive and exciting experience! Worked with me to find exactly what I wanted for what I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lucas

Jul 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to see that we turned the normally painful process of buying a car into something pleasant and satisfying! Our team works hard to make sure every customer is able to drive away happy in their perfect car. Thank you for the great review!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thx yo "

- Mnbvcxz5

Came in to see my guy Josh got exactly exactly exactly what I wanted I am so happy he is my boy my road dog good looking Pham keeping it 100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport and Josh. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Mwinter26

Great sales team, great people. I was very satisfied with my over all time here in the dealership! Jarrett was the best salesmen I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bonilla, Jarrett NeSmith

Apr 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new truck :)

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Maddie0723

I had amazing service, everyone is very nice and so helpful! Helped me pick an amazing car and helpful with the pricing within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett NeSmith

Apr 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hey bud"

- Jimthecarguy

Northwest motorsport was the most down-to-earth dealership I’ve ever been to everybody was dressed casual it was a real family friend environment I was pleased with buying from Josh and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Josh provided you with a great car buying experience. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime Jim!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thx bro "

- Tylerfirst

Went into look for a truck wasn’t sure what I wanted Josh came out to help me I’m so happy he was a cool sales person thank you for sticking with me for six hours to figure out what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (2049 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499