About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Waller.
Josh Waller
Josh Waller, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Josh Waller

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Josh Waller

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks guys"

- Caddy Man

Joel was excellent help got me in the car I wanted fast and painless. I needed a car now and that's what I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin

Dec 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Joel Bowlin and Josh Waller as they are amazing members of our NWMS Team and they will be thrilled to hear your review. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new car!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Treeves720

Lina was awesome. She found me a great truck. She is detailed orientated. She got me all the things I wanted in a truck.!!!It so nice to work with a woman who understands and listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Lina Zeineddine, Israel Brambila, Josh Waller, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Billy Wynn as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle and the service we provided to you. Happy Driving!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection at its finest "

- Ahmed20101989...

Since I walked NWMS door I’ve felt that I was home, the customer service was excellent. Joel and Josh made every single detail clear to me then went whatever I needed to know about my car, I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who’s planning to get a car with some options already in mind because with all honesty they would make it work no matter how difficult you might think it is they’d make it as easy as possible to make you feel completely confident and comfortable buying your next car and that is at NWMS a place you’d not regret making business with, keywords ( integrity, customer service ) #Joel#Bill#Josh thank you guys it has been a pleasure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for your great review!. Thank you for recognizing our team members that you encountered during your visit. We will share your compliments and review with Joel Bowlin, Josh Waller, Joshua Suveges and Bill Preston as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Times two "

- Jonathan Roy

I had already bought a vehicle from Josh so when It was time to get my wife a vehicle we already had our guy! Glad we came back and to know we have a friend in the car business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process "

- Old man diesel

Called in had a couple questions about the Toyota tundra got them answered scheduled an appointment and got the truck I wanted. Very easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying truck from Josh waller"

- Caleb44

Very welcoming environment, great people to work with they are all nice. Josh is a very good salesman he is patient and very understanding, thank you to all at Northwest Motorsports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Caleb, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that Josh was able to assist you through the buying process. We never want to pressure our customers into something because that's not the NWMS way and Josh is a prime example of how our customers should be treated. Thank you for choosing NWMS!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Guys"

- JorgeOregon

I came from Oregon I ended up working with Josh and Brad the paperwork process went really fast the truck was exactly as described and I will be coming back to get my wife a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate you driving up all the way from Oregon for the purchase of your new truck! We are glad to hear that everything went smooth and your truck was perfect! We can't wait to help your wife find the perfect vehicle for her! Come back soon!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Marjorieh

I stopped in a little while back. Josh assisted me. He answered all my questions in a quick and timely manner. I definitely will be recommending this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nikki253

Josh made sure that all of my questions were answered...and I had a lot! He showed me a ton of vehicles and helped me out. I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful! "

- Ilovelola57

Helped turn my awful experience with buying a car into a positive and exciting experience! Worked with me to find exactly what I wanted for what I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lucas

Jul 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to see that we turned the normally painful process of buying a car into something pleasant and satisfying! Our team works hard to make sure every customer is able to drive away happy in their perfect car. Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (1967 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888