Joshua Armstrong
Joshua Armstrong at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Joshua Armstrong | Page 14

Leasing Agent

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

sales and customer service

every make and model

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Joshua Armstrong

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh makes leasing easy with great service! Joshua helps in all aspects of leasing, especially research. A great experience from start to finish. Just started our 5th lease with D & M and alw More

by CliffCelina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good service with a couple of issues I am generally happy with the service at D&M, but I would recommend a few things to improve service. Sometimes calls were not returned for quite some More

by Burned42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful I always know I'm getting the best deal at D&M. Josh Armstrong makes it almost too easy. This is probably my 5th or 6th leased vehicle with D&M. More

by Lease guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to make a trade Josh made trading easy. I was in a really busy time and he worked with my schedule to make the whole process easy to do. Love my new car. More

by dkirkpatrick11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely Satisfied. This is my third lease. Josh was extremely helpful and patient throughout process. He gave me lots of options to choose from. He found a good deal More

by Reg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient and helpful Josh was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Will definitely continue to do business with D&M in the future. He found me exactly w More

by ArtZ77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience This is the second time I worked with Josh at D&M both experiences were excellent. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car! More

by ShannaR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want the best Customer Service ask for Josh!!! This is the fifth vehicle that we obtained from D&M and each time Joshua Armstrong has been on point. This last time Josh called me as said that it w More

by The Jenkins' family
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

Awesome My experience with Josh was just unbelievable, He really made the possess easy almost to good to be true....U all have our family's business till the More

by Arthur Jones318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Forester We are loving our new Subaru - this is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased through D&M and overall we're very satisfied. The only negative was that the de More

by ForesterBuyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
14