Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Boullion.
Joshua Boullion
Joshua Boullion at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Boullion

Sales Consultant

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Joshua Boullion

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came in last Saturday to buy a new vehicle, l met..."

- JAK

When I came in last Saturday to buy a new vehicle, l met Josh Bouillon who is actually from my home town of Rayne. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the 2021 Toyota 4Runner features and I would give him a five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minh Pham

Nov 17, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you JAK !! Josh is very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you for your business, and your kind words; we really appreciate it.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to..."

- crawl79

Josh was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. He also showed exceptional work ethic to make sure I got out the door the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Woohooo! That's what we love to hear. Thank you so much for your business, and your 5 star review.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Boatmon is a scoundrel who will do anything and..."

- charlesthecharleton

Charles Boatmon is a scoundrel who will do anything and everything he can to pressure and bully you into making a mistake he can capitalize on. He reneged on two deals, ran my credit nine times, and is currently withholding documents. If you purchase from Hampton, ask for any finance person besides Charles the Charleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon

Sep 28, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet with your expectations. However, it is important to note that it is not up to Charles to approve or deny any deals; that decision is made by the bank or credit agency based upon info reported by the applicant (the buyer). Charles only facilitates the verification of reported information between the car buyer, the credit bureaus, and the lending bank. We would like to know more about what happened, and to see how we can help resolve any discrepancies that may have caused this. Please contact Joshua at your earliest convenience.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly people, and the best service. Thanks for..."

- Abshirerobbie

Great friendly people, and the best service. Thanks for the extra effort in my purchase. If you're looking for a vehicle definitely talk to Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Robbie! We really do appreciate the kind words, and your business.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience with Josh was exceptional, from the time..."

- sizemorebutch

The experience with Josh was exceptional, from the time my wife started talking to him over the phone, by text and emails, to getting everything pretty well set up by the time we went to the dealership for the first time. Josh was awesome and helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend him and Hampton Toyota to anyone buying a new or used car. Thank you again Josh Reid & Flo Sizemore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly in the financing department helped us understand everything and answered all of our questions

Mar 26, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and your business!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Josh and Kyle. Both were extremely helpful and..."

- Dfn94

Dealt with Josh and Kyle. Both were extremely helpful and friendly. Made us feel at home. Got us in and out with exactly what we wanted in a timely manner. Answered all questions with exceptional customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Easily the best staff I’ve seen at any dealership yet. Planning on doing business here again very soon. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Vidrine

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once we visited Hampton, we knew we were buying there"

- Buddy V

We recently returned to this area, we wanted to visit several dealerships. From Audi, to Honda, to Nissan, we quickly realized that Hampton was where we wanted to buy a car. I always make sure to inspect the service area and waiting room--and the facilities here are fantastic. We were lucky to have Joshua Boullion as our representative. Patient and affable, he was always ready to answer questions via text. (When other reps at other dealerships realized that we shopping and taking our time, they weren't very friendly.) We wanted to test drive a Camry, and Josh came in on his day off--with no expectation of selling a car that day. We highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua is amazing. He was always kind and understanding..."

- Kymberlie

Joshua is amazing. He was always kind and understanding to my needs and wants. I will be sending all my friends to him. Thanks Joshua

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Salesman Joshua Boullion was very knowledgeable,..."

- Raintan2

Our Salesman Joshua Boullion was very knowledgeable, respectful, courteous and friendly and we would recommend him as well as Hampton to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved the staff. Everyone was extremely..."

- elkinskylee

Absolutely loved the staff. Everyone was extremely generous and got me into my new car quickly. The made sure I fully understood everything and took the time to see to it that I was comfortable with my vehicle . Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Vidrine

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,600

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,600

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,459

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,459