Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Burkhardt.
Joshua Burkhardt
Joshua Burkhardt at ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Joshua Burkhardt

Finance Manager

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Josh Burkhardt, but I go by Tex. I was born in Houston, Texas, but I have lived in Huntington, Indiana for the last 16 years. I graded from Huntington North High School. I came to work for O’Daniel because of the customer satisfaction and family environment. Before I came I was not going to sell cars again, but a friend told me about the O’Daniel difference. He was right and it was a great move! I am married to my wife, Tiffany Marie, we have 2 beautiful daughters and a lab named Roxie. I attend The Pointe Church. In my free time I love to be outdoors, fishing, and playing with my girls. I pride myself in having good integrity, a great family life, and working on personal development.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

170 Reviews of Joshua Burkhardt

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is the man!"

- gordec02

Pat was there for me every step of the way. I wasn't sure what car I wanted, so he had half a dozen cars picked out for me to test drive and even brought in an extra one from another dealership. He made the process easy and got me out of there in a car I felt good about. Josh did excellent work on the financing, as well. Thanks for all the help, buddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Garrett

Nov 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram the best it can be.

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Harding/ O'Daniel Chrysler,perfect buying experience"

- Catfish

My 3rd Chrysler van in 19 years and the sales and service departments both get 5 stars. Justin has become more like a friend than a sales rep. I trust him completely. This makes the car buying experience kinda fun. I have been completely satisfied for these past 19 years.I do recommend O'Daniel and Justin when I have the oppertunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mark Butler and Josh Burkhardt for making our..."

- Dkvm1967

Thanks to Mark Butler and Josh Burkhardt for making our purchase an easy and smooth process! We will recommend ODaniel to all our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carroll, Mark Butler

Nov 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity driven"

- Becky Z

I have purchased many cars from Mark and each time he has shown nothing but integrity and care about the process. I appreciate his attention and also Josh's attention during the closing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Campati

Nov 05, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ref was great in helping me find my new Hyundai Sonata. I..."

- nstav85

Ref was great in helping me find my used Hyundai Sonata. I was in a pinch to find a new car and he really came through. Would definitely recommend. He is great with follow-ups as well. Jarod Burgess also did extremely well navigating me in the right direction and made me feel confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryce was awesome and came up with great options to help..."

- Angie T

Bryce was awesome and came up with great options to help me get into the Jeep I wanted! I would highly recommend Bryce and O'Daniels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Butler

Nov 05, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!! "

- cjaaafamily

Bryce Butler was our salesmen . He spent as much time with us as we needed and went out of his way to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Butler

Oct 29, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful and Personable"

- Chelsey D

We all know going and purchasing a car for the first time can be a daunting and an intimidating task. With a good friend of mine recommending Justin from his own experience and knowing he sold the type of vehicle I was looking for it felt like a no brainer. Walking in I didn't know what to expect. Justin is great at breaking the ice and figuring out what is the best option for you while also sticking along the lines of what you want as a customer and helping you realistically attain that. He was great at explaining the process and what to expect and never once wanted to force a sale if my heart wasn't into it or if I had any lingering doubts about what was on the table. With Justin I instantly felt like my opinion and ideas for a vehicle were respected and he wanted to do everything he could to make my vehicle purchase a reality. There was never a time where my inexperience or my questions were met with snark or disinterest. Hands down I'd recommend talking with him if you're ever interested in the products he offers. He is knowledgeable and will ensure you understand what's available and understand all of the steps along the way to getting you into a vehicle that works for you! As a side note, I also was nervous about sitting down in the finance department. Josh Burkhardt helped me finalize everything Justin brought to the table for me. Josh was very down to earth and wanted to make sure I understood all the aspects available to me when it came to financing and extra packages I could add on to enhance my experience and extend coverage. So far my overall experience with O'Daniel has been amazing. I can't thank them enough for assisting me down that road of car buying and look forward to whatever purchases I have from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harding

Oct 29, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to do buisness with!"

- ChrisWarrix

Jeff went above and beyond to find the right truck for our family. A reasonable offer was made for our trade in ,without a fight. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Odaniel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cearbaugh

Oct 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- brapalm

Jim Baldwin was great and super helpful. We showed up Saturday after hours to check out a charger we found online. He let us check it out & got my contact info to set up an appointment for Monday. I live 2hrs away and had to get the car before work. He gladly took as much information over the phone as he could to get paperwork going and speed up the process. Very please with the deal we got too! I would definitely go back and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Baldwin

Oct 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,265

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,265

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,955

2020 Ram 1500

$48,955

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,489

2019 Ram 2500

$56,489

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,795

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,795

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,755

2020 Ram 1500

$53,755

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,570

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,570

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,230

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,230

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,735

2020 Ram 1500

$56,735