Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Paul .
Brett Paul
Brett Paul , Sales Professional, ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brett Paul

Sales Professional

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me

My name is Brett Paul. I have lived in Fort Wayne, Indiana my entire life, and graduated from Northrop High School. I have worked for the O’Daniel’s for over 10 years. I love to travel, go on vacations, animals, and anything that has to deal with the cold, water, or snow! I take pride in being able to do my job well, I am a people person, and try to help the customer find whats best for them.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Brett Paul

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time return customer!!!!!!"

- RMcConn

Just purchased a 2016 GMC Acadia! This is the my 3rd time purchasing from O Daniel and once again I could not be more pleased. Everyone was very helpful. Any and all questions were answered and with the highest level of professionalism. This group is "The real deal" Thanks O Daniel, I will be back and and as always I will be sending anyone with vehicle needs your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Erickson, Andrea Laux

Mar 18, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience and they worked down to the price I wante"

- Zackangot

The experience was fast and very inlighting. They worked down to the price I wanted. We also brought attention to a problem on the car and they didn’t hesitate to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello, Will Douglas

Feb 28, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will be back"

- Jim

Great people work there. We were not pushed into anything and when we found a car we liked they were reasonable with the price. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Burkhardt, Will Douglas

Feb 26, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram the best it can be.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brett Paul "

- James K.

Great dealership! Great sales team. Brett Paul greeted us at the door and helped us through the entire used vehicle process. There was an issue from the finance department, and Shaylene Shaw from finance actually pointed us in a better direction for us and we ended up buying a new vehicle instead. Brett showed us vehicles with Shaylene Shaw from finance. It was a unique experience for my wife and I, and very enjoyable. We made a great decision with both of their help. Thank you both so much. We will definitely return to O’Daniels for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaylene Shaw

Feb 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going "

- Alpha27

Arrived at odaniels asked to test drive hyundai sonata 2015. The salesman didn't drive with us so I quite liked that. Everyone was very accommodating and it didn't take to long. I was at the dealership for about 2 hours and we were done. Pulled out of car lot and found some scratches on my new car. So I gave them a call and they detailed it the next day free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Wellsaj31

Brett Paul was a great salesman. Not pushy, straight to the point, efficient. Followed through with everything he promised. You should buy from him and O’Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the BEST!!!"

- Tearup

Brett is the best. I will always buy from him. You and Shay are the best. I will send all my friends to you from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaylene Shaw

Feb 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Dlee1324

Me and my wife upgraded to new vehicles and it couldn’t of been easier. Great staff and great experience with our salesman Brett. Will come back for all my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How a dealer should be. "

- Csziber72

Very helpful and thoughtful personnel, customer comes first attitude, easy to work with, overall 10 out of 10 experience, will return for repeat business great selection of vehicles, spectacular financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Will Douglas

Feb 04, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- Courtie138

I have leased and bought a few cars from O’Daniel, over the past 10 years. The service has always been great. They find me what I am looking for and make the buying experience very smooth. All of the staff, from salesmen to service department, are so pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$81,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,999

2019 Ram 1500

$54,025

2019 Ram 1500

$47,249

2019 Ram 1500

$68,495

2018 Ram 2500

$57,499