Joshua Johnson
Joshua Johnson at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
Refer Me

Joshua Johnson

Sales Consultant

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Joshua Johnson

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After communicating with Josh for over a month, we finally made it down from Fairbanks to purchase a vehicle. We appreciate Josh being patient and his continued communication throughout this process. More

by HappyCamper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Serrano

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge was nothing short of exceptional! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with friendly smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. The staff is incredibly knowledgeab More

by budtuck26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Serrano

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I REALLY LIKED JOSHUA, HE WAS VERY RESPECTFUL AND I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FROM THE DEALERSHIP. I WOULD GIVE A 5 STAR RATE ANY DAY!! More

by passingthru357
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnson was good to work with. Very responsive. Receptive to what I was looking for, and cognizant of my situation More

by Andrewhm54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very professional, courteous,and extremely helpful. They made the purchasing process easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by mikejuly09
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Reed

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh, Jason, and Jimmy were all very friendly, professional, and helpful with the process of getting me exactly what I was looking for. More

by barbkenyon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before I purchase my new vehicle I was in contact with Matt through email and never felt rushed to make a decision . Matt was very patient and helpful with any questions I had. I’m very satisfied with my More

by kat_00123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua was very helpful, respectful, transparent and no pressure. I am extremely happy with the certified used vehicle I purchased! More

by kelly.summers2016
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a Mopar individual since my father bought a 1957 Plymouth Fury,,, in 1957! So there! More

by akwiliman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service. Josh made the buying process easy and enjoyable. When it comes time to buy another vehicle it will 100% be from Josh. More

by spencers
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Serrano, James Vittone

1

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,435
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,349
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,688
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,650
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,955
2024 Dodge Durango
new
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,836
2024 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive