Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Martinez.
Joshua Martinez
Joshua Martinez at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Martinez

Service Advisor

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina

1840 E Garvey Ave S
West Covina, CA 91791

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Joshua Martinez

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making the prices easy , fir my service appointment and..."

- Customer

Making the prices easy , fir my service appointment and excellent customer clean waiting areas for customers.. very clean bathrooms. I actually like a variety of items to choose from in the store.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was my service advisor and he went above and..."

- Marcusah22

Joshua was my service advisor and he went above and beyond in my recent visit. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We're very glad to hear it! Thanks for the feedback on Joshua and 5-star rating. Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is good. Rate is high compared to other Honda..."

- ktxn08

Service is good. Rate is high compared to other Honda repair shops. I keep coming because of multi points inspection gives me a peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and he gave me detail information about my..."

- Ramirezcusd

Very helpful and he gave me detail information about my service done on my vehicle. The delear has a nice seating area where to wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We appreciate the positive feedback and 5-star rating of your service visit. Take care!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was absolutely excellent. Friendly staff,..."

- Tiggerrose55

My experience was absolutely excellent. Friendly staff, fast service, didn’t have to wait to long. Joshua was very knowledgeable with what I may need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (713 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,075
2021 Honda Accord
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,615
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,030
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,230
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,345
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD