Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joshua Olsen
Joshua  Olsen at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Joshua Olsen

Sales Professional

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

GCU grad with a Pre-law degree. Cardinal and Seahawks fan. Favorite Mazda vehicle is the Mazda3 Hatchback with the Polymetal Grey Metallic and red leather interior. Customer service oriented.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Joshua Olsen

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Honest people would highly recommend this dealership to everyone More

by missa8855
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi there, Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are thrilled to know that you found our team to be helpful. At Horne Mazda Avondale we appreciate your recommendation and please know that you are always welcome here.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The paperwork was alot but understandable Maintenance package was 100% customercare value and less hassle. More

by ovi.ono34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman

Dec 02, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We always provide fantastic services and great deals here. We value your business.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was extremely helpful! Walked us through everything and stayed almost two hours past closing to make sure we were happy. Definitely recommend. More

by Christian D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive rating, Christian! Our Sales Team truly do go above and beyond for our customers! We are so glad you had a great experience with us! Have a great day!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time buying a Mazda, and my first time shopping at Horne, was fantastic! Joshua Olsen reached out to me in response to my online inquiry, and provided me a quote via email, as well honor the guaran More

by vikpuri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a fantastic experience with us at Horne Mazda Avondale and to know that our Sales Team provided great customer service. We value your business, and if you need anything else please let us know!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the car we bought. Very professional! Definitely recommend this dealership and this salesman! More

by Marci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello Marci and congrats on your new Mazda3. We are very happy to learn our Sales Team provided you with a great purchasing experience and was very helpful and knowledgable throughout the process. We appreciate you doing business with Horne Mazda Avondale.

Nov 22, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and to know that our Sales Team was helpful. We appreciate you recommending us at Horne Mazda Avondale!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This experience had been one of the best! They make sure that you get a car that you are comfortable with. I had the pleasure of AJ helping me and he made my first time buy amazing! They were very professio More

by josephgabaldon19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahkir Muhammad

Nov 20, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Joseph, thank you for sharing your wonderful car-buying experience with us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team helped you purchase your first vehicle here. We value your business and hope you love your new vehicle.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership! Had the pleasure of working with Joshua Olsen (Sales rep). Reliable, honest and professional. Got the best quote from Horne Mazda Avondale. Now I Love my new Mazda CX5 Signature. I t More

by mayrauribe90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

May, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. Our Sales Team strives to go above and beyond for our customers. We hope you love your new vehicle.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience to buy my car from Horne Mazda. Lauren picked us up from the airport and they had all the paperwork ready to go so we were able to get out the door quickly. More

by Kiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

Nov 09, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great. Verry knowledgeable about all the tech in the car we purchased and went over everything we asked. For questions he didn't have an answer for he went and found out and informed us. No pres More

by Roel Yento
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarvis was great, thorough, and friendly. He made the process easy. Would highly recommend Jarvis and Horne Mazda. More

by Roel Yento
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,145
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,440
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,788
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,988
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive