Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joshua Palladeno-Hamilton
Joshua Palladeno-Hamilton at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

Joshua Palladeno-Hamilton

Sales

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Joshua Palladeno-Hamilton

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and easy"

- mattlambertlumber

Spoke with Mark on Monday and drove all the way from Broken Bow on Tuesday. They answered all my questions! Staff was knowledgeable. Josh, the sales manager, was awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to their word!"

- lalahh

After scouring the internet and visiting quite a few dealerships looking for the body style I wanted, I purchased a pre-owned BMW 535i GT at Autos of Dallas. Even though we had some bumps at first with a particular salesman (who I've been told is no longer there), we are pleased the management (Joshua Palladeno-Hamilton and David Mullins) met with us personally and made it right. It has taken a couple of months to finish up our short "we owe you" list due to one particular part being ordered and my schedule, but they were true to their word and we are very happy with the end results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"READ THIS BEFORE YOU DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!! "

- sharroncrandell

READ THE REVIEWS ON LINE - WISH I HAD BELIEVED THEM. I found a Rogue on their website last Thursday. Talked to the salesman, Johnny Huynh, as he was leaving for the day, so we talked on Friday. Got my loan in place on Friday calling & texting him to advise. I talked to his boss, Joshua Palladeno-Hamilton, on Saturday because he emailed me to make sure Johnny was "taking good care of me." I told him I had the money and Johnny was videoing the vehicle when he got in Monday (this morning at 10:00 AM). I said, "don't sell my car I'm ready to go".... Johnny sent me the video this morning and I emailed him my Driver's License and insurance verification and copied the Credit Union so they could communicate regarding the funds. Within 10 minutes Johnny texted me (which we had been doing off and on for 2 business days) to say "Hey Sharron I have very bad news the vehicle was sold for a wholesale deal".... WHAT THE xxxx???? He did say, "we have a lot of cars here maybe I can find you another one" - WHAT??? I had the car I wanted and now you tell it it's been sold to a wholesaler??? I read many bad reviews on-line about these people doing just that - selling you a car then calling to say "well we don't have it anymore" ... I live in Tulsa, OK and I'm 73 years old. This was extremely stressful for me buying at $15,000 vehicle sight unseen, but I plowed through timely. Johnny just texted me "You can't get mad at me for a vehicle you didn't move fast enough on" WHAT??? I TOLD HIM I WANTED THE CAR AT 3:00 PM ON FRIDAY AND HAD MY FINANCING AT 5:30 PM THAT VERY NIGHT. Called on Saturday, talked to Joshua to confirm I had funds and everything was a go. TODAY - after I emailed all required docs he has NO vehicle but I "DIDN'T MOVE FAST ENOUGH." OH MY xxxx! You are never to old to learn a lesson. I am only giving them 1 star because I have to give something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Huynh

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from this establishment and there..."

- Jspenc204

I purchased a vehicle from this establishment and there were 3 tires with plugs in the sidewalls. The sales person told me everything passed inspection. Buyer Beware.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Justin Wang

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- seanmyr

I don't have the best credit but I decided to try for another vehicle because my family needed a second vehicle. I found the vehicle I wanted on their website and then went down there. They were very friendly through the whole process and kept us updated on the status. I highly reccomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Valdez

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad experience"

- harry

I am giving one star because without that I cannot post the review.Never buy car from these guys,I bought Maserati Quattroporte from these guys and took the delivery from them because salesman Josh told me that car battery was dead so all the warning signs will go off.If they don't go off it is still under warranty I can take it to Maserati dealer and they will fix it for free but it cost me $634.00.They paid me only $320.I paid for state inspection also which cost me $28.I tried to contact this Josh so many times but never answer my call.Promised me Car mats but never heard from him again.Never trust there word what they say .I will never go back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, no pressure!"

- AprilRain00

Christian V. was able to help me even when busy. I didn't feel like another sale as I was given as much time as I needed to think about it. No Pressure. Just friendly honest service. I was given helpful information and my concerns were validated. He made the experience stress-free and enjoyable and he was genuinely there to help me whether I buy or not. When I came across an issue the finance guys helped and even gave advice for selling my old car. Great experience! I recommend Autos of Dallas for anyone car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin, Kevin Garza, Cristian Valdez

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest, will take advantage of you"

- mcantar

Dishonest! Take your money elsewhere! If you aren't knowledgeable about cars or if you can't see the vehicle before hand like me (out of state), these people are the type that will try to take advantage of you. I purchased a BMW from Autos of Dallas a few weeks ago. The salesman I worked with was very friendly and made the deal very straightforward. HOWEVER, when I received the car I immediately noticed significant damages that were not disclosed prior to the sale. Broken headlight, broken trunk latch, etc... things that significantly effect the safety, function, and market value of the car. I got an invoice from a repair shop in my area and it's going to be thousands of dollars in repairs. If I wanted a vehicle with problems I wouldn't have been shopping at a dealership. I immediately sent pics to the sales guy who said that he didn't see any of this during the inspection. I then spoke with the General Manager, Mike Bashara, shortly afterward. The GM was very unfriendly and rude, and pretty much told me to go pound sand. He said that they weren't going to repair anything because doing so would hurt his bottom line. He did that I could return the car, but I'd be on the hook for shipping costs... so as a result of trusting the salesman and this company with my business, I'd be out a car and ~$700 in transportation costs. I then went online and posted a review of my obviously poor experience. After posting the negative reviews I was contacted by David Mullins, the Sales Manager, who was interested in finding a solution so that I'd take the reviews down (the takeaway here is that this company doesn't care about the fact that there was a problem, only about getting negative reviews removed). He offered to cover the cost of repairs, which would have been great IF they actually offered enough to cover the costs. I tried to work with them, saying I'd overlook things like the big gouges in the wheel if they'll repair the other stuff. Even then, they still weren't willing to pay enough to fix the major safety issues (like the broken parking brake switch that could leave me stuck at any moment with no way to release the brake). And on top of all of that, they were only willing to do anything in exchange for me taking the reviews down and hiding my experiences from other consumers. Now I am forced to put up money for an attorney and pursue legal action if I want to be made right from this. Apparently the management at Autos of Dallas is too short-sighted to see that having reviews such as this up for people to see will cost far more in the long run than simply paying for repairs that should have been taken care of from the beginning. Save yourself the time and headache, and go to any of the hundreds of other dealerships in the Dallas area that respect their customers and will give you an honest sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Cristian Valdez , Mike Bashara

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proceed with caution."

- tyler123

I would not recommend anyone to buy from this dealership. I purchased a Mercedes for $25,500 that was shipped to me and had to pay $950 for a new set of tires, because 3 out of 4 tires did not have enough tread to pass state inspection, even though they did the inspection before they shipped it to me. I’m reporting them to the DMV, because I don’t think this was an accident. After telling Josh, (the guy who sold me the car) he tells me I can drive 3.5 hours to their dealership and they’ll put passing used tires on. I asked Josh (who is a sales manager) if I can speak to the GM and he sent me their main line and told me to ask for Mike, the GM. I called the main line and left 2 messages, which did not get returned. Josh stated, “he does have a dealership to run”. Later on, Josh calls to tell me he’s already talked to the GM and they offered to send me a check for $60/tire because that’s what it would’ve cost them to put used tires on the car. I wanted them to cover the cost of the tires or even half! It was about $950 for the cheapest tires available. After a few minutes of arguing back and forth, I reluctantly accepted since I had no other option. The car arrived with a dirty interior (crumbs and sticky stuff), trash in the door pockets and a couple of large deep 6” scratches that had blotchy touch up paint on them. Josh told me “seeing the car sight unseen you were aware of the risks that could occur”. There were 4 pictures total and obviously none showing the huge scratches when I purchased the car. My overall opinion is that this dealership is shady and unprofessional. I will spend a few extra dollars next time I purchase a vehicle to be treated fairly by a decent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- JHarris

I went through 4 cars before deciding on the one I wanted. Josh was so helpful and patient during the process. I had to leave while my car was getting cleaned up and Josh sent an Uber to pick me back up to claim my car, now THAT’S great customer service. I am tremendously pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benjamin

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $48,880
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,480
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $43,480
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $55,480
2019 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $40,880
2018 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $55,880
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive