About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Seith.
Joshua Seith
Joshua Seith, Finance Manager, Veterans Ford
4.9

Joshua Seith

Finance Manager

Veterans Ford

7201 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33625

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Joshua Seith

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- BPOOLE2 Verified Customer

Sean and Josh the financial was really good quick and efficient All the paperwork it done fast truck was clean full of gas and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bergen

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with professional care. "

- Mbashline Verified Customer

As always I have a good experience when coming to Veterans Ford for any service. Always treated with professional attention. Thanks for your services. Will recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Tilwick

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very nice experience thanks to Leon."

- JMALK01@aol.com Verified Customer

My lease was ending and I was looking to buy a Mustang. I first went to Brandon Ford, and had no success. Very little inventory and worse yet, very little patience or customer service. My Wife suggested we would go to veterans Ford. There, we met Leon. Excellent. Very professional. Calm demeanor and really seem to care about what we wanted. In no time, he had us in a new car and other options as well. We were able to pick what we wanted. He returned phone calls took care of everything it was truly a pleasurable experience. I have bought many cars in my life, and do not like dealing with car dealers. Its usually not pleasant. A battle. This time it was fun. Leon made it happen. He’s a great salesman and a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Gavin , Joshua Seith

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh in finance was great but that's it."

- ROBERTCREELJR Verified Customer

The truck I bought, which was a 2015 Ford F150 was used of course with 81,000 miles. It was on empty and they said I ONLY get $20 dollars in gas for spending $ 30,000 there. Also the truck had no floor mats and the stereo speakers are all messed up due to previous owner installing sound system yet they don't mention that to the buyer. Besides that it was the quickest car buying experience I've ever had. I would suggest going there to purchase new but stay away from the used side. Never know what you're getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2018

Veterans Ford responded

Robert, We are glad we were able to take care of your issues. Thank you for your business.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ROBERTO GUTIERREZ- ASTONISHING SALES REP"

- TAMPADJ88 Verified Customer

Overall he was 150% great with us. Very helpful, he knew exactly what he was talking about. Like I said and astonishing sales representative. The finance guy was vey helpful aslo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Gutierrez

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Veteran’s Ford "

- Megandean155

We had an amazing truck buying experience with Veterans Ford. Hector was so nice and easy to work with, he really made the purchase pleasurable. The entire staff was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- USTECHNOL99 Verified Customer

Tim and company were easy to work with ... no pressure. They really know their products. I wish my sales experience at the BMW and Porsche dealerships were as pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Whitaker

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- HOLLIDAYMILLWORK Verified Customer

Professional and courteous, Vets is the kind dealership that you keep coming back to for all the right reasons. Great sales team. Outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bergen

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price"

- EM94194 Verified Customer

A few small issues were very quickly resolved by Mr. Coker and the service team. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I loved the low pressure and quick closing of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coker

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- WSGCAG

Internet director responded quickly to my inquiry and assigned a sales team member who arranged the site visit and had the vehicle ready when we arrived. Salesman answered all of our questions, reviewed features, and performance criteria. Had sufficient time during the test drive to check the operation and went through all the safety features and controls. Trade in was evaluated during the test drive and had estimate available upon our return. Pricing and trade value was fair and easily understandable, no hidden cost or fees. Finance/contract agreement was presented and discussed with clear answers. Overall one of the best vehicle purchase experienced we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Myers, Aaron Scheible, Joshua Offner

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$44,135

2018 Ford F-150

$50,200

2018 Ford Edge

$42,045

2018 Ford F-150

$44,510

2018 Ford F-150

$51,465

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,380

2018 Ford F-150

$47,630

2018 Ford F-150

$51,510