About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Shepard.
Joshua Shepard
Joshua Shepard, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Joshua Shepard

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Lawrence MA and was a member of the Lawrence Boys and Girls Club through my whole childhood. I have been with Toyota since 2008 and I got into this business because I like to help people and I want to make the car buying experience something enjoyable and memorable.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Joshua Shepard

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Rockingham Toyota"

- Kelly123

From start to finish, working with Rockingham Toyota to purchase my new vehicle was easy and painless. Both Joshua Shepard and Adam Prakop we’re so patient and took the time to answer all my questions. They were thorough in explaining everything and were honest and forthcoming with information. I would recommend anyone going to Rockingham Toyota when purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Adam Prakop

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had a positive experience from start to finish at our dealership with Josh and Adam, thank you! We would love to see you back at Rockingham Toyota again soon with your Toyota care in the service department!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expeditious."

- Adrian

They tuned right in to what I wanted and got me through the process and out of there as soon as possible.. No upscale pressure. Never happened like that before when buying a car. Was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

It's awesome to hear you had a great, fast and pressure-free experience with Josh and Frank here at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your business and for sharing your story!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You should shop here first!"

- Beachmom

The easiest buying experience ever. From the sales team - Josh and Glenn (who helped answer my questions) to Frank in Finance. I never felt pressured or "taken for a ride". Thank you- love my RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with our team! We are happy to hear you love your Rav4 and it was the easiest buying experience ever! Thank you for your business.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer Guaranteed! "

- patriceolivar

My boyfriend and I could not have asked for a better experience. Josh and Todd took the time in understanding not only the wants, but the needs, when considering a truck purchase. From day one, everyone at the dealership made us feel welcomed. We were never pressured to make a purchase; rather, we were always treated with the utmost professionalism and a sense of "you belong" feeling. Finally, Derrik made sure we understood the ins and outs of our purchase - something I've never experienced at any other dealership. Thank you to all the staff at Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your story about buying a car here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your needs and wants were understood and you felt welcome with Josh and the rest of our team. Your experience is very important to us. A vehicle purchase is one of the biggest you will make in your lifetime and we want our guests to know; we know how you feel. We have been there too and understand what this means. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to show you who we are!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy used car purchase"

- Kingmom

The dealership and Josh in particular made this purchase painless. I have confidence that I got a great car at a fair price. My first Toyota and my first used car purchase, so I did heavy research and this dealership was consistently in the top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely

Aug 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your first used car purchase! We are happy to hear Josh made your car purchase easy and painless! We hope you enjoy the new-to-you Toyota!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeanne0123

I thought Josh was great listened and did not pressure us...we actually talked and ran numbers on two cars...unheard of...very nice young man...glad to do Business with him and Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jeanne, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with Josh! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experience."

- AmyM123

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for the last ten years. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all their features, and I am treated with respect during all parts of the process. They offer excellent quality vehicles (both new and preowned) and I have always been an extremely satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Amy, we appreciate your kind words and the last decade of your support! We are happy to hear you are thoroughly satisfied and that you will be coming back to Rockingham for life!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tj radke

I've been buying new cars since 1964 (probably in the neighborhood of 30). By far my experience at Rockingham Toyota was the most stress-free. I was offered far more for my trade-in than I expected (I had a ball park figure on my trade-in value from Edmunds.com). My Tacoma was ready for pickup at the promised time and my salesperson walked me through the operating basics of my vehicle (I'm a baby boomer so I'm not sure I'll ever learn all of the ins and outs of the electronics). HATS OFF to Josh, Todd, and the ex-marine in the financial office (sorry I forgot your name-us old folks can only remember so much).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! It is truly great to hear about your experience with Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for taking the time to write about it! We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- Randy

The whole process was pleasant. Joshua was very helpful and friendly. Everybody through process was helpful explaining the lease. Joshua was helpful explaining how everything worked It was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Neville, Frank Quiroga

Jun 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Randy, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit with Joshua! It's great to hear that Joshua was thorough with explaining leasing and that you had a pleasant visit with him! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and pleasant "

- MASON421

Josh Derek and Frank made this experience so easy and pleasant. I'm extremely happy with the service I received along with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Frank Quiroga

May 28, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your easy and pleasant experience here with Josh, Derek, and Frank! We are happy you are happy! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995