Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joshua Walton
Joshua Walton at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Joshua Walton

Sales

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews
4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Joshua Walton

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a smile. Will continue to use their..."

- jedwards

Great service with a smile. Will continue to use their services in the future. Bryce (the manager) was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty

Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We arrived in town with a 2004 Sienna that had cracked..."

- kenmccroskey

We arrived in town with a 2004 Sienna that had cracked its engine and left to continue on our vacation with a 2012 Sienna. The service department diagnosed the problem quickly, despite an obvious high workload. We quickly pivoted to look at the dealership's stock of used minivans. The only one that fit our requirements had not even been cleaned for sale yet. We left about 24 hours after our initial arrival, able to continue on our journey of over 2,000 miles. We hauled stuff, shuttled seven people around for a day, visited colleges, and throughout, enjoyed the ride in our newer Sienna. Thanks, Toyota of Medford! The only thing they could have done to make it a better experience (other than lower the price ;-) was mask up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Thomas Pitts

Aug 16, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Ken, Thank you so much for your wonderful service review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and Cate were very nice and helpful. They made me..."

- TBOSTER3 Verified Customer

Josh and Cate were very nice and helpful. They made me comfortable and they treated me fairly. I had a great experience and would 100% recommend this store and these individuals specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Jul 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Toyota of Medford. I'm glad to hear that Josh and Cate were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person made this a positive experience for..."

- CATPREZ Verified Customer

Our sales person made this a positive experience for someone who typically hates dealing with sales people. I would buy there again just four him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Joshua and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got tons of friendly support from your employees to pick..."

- KASEYMICHELLEROBERTS Verified Customer

Got tons of friendly support from your employees to pick out the right car for me. Everyone involved made sure that my car buying experience was as stress free and as straightforward as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Whitley

Jul 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Kasey, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Berg and Josh Walton were great to work with. They..."

- padesman

Brian Berg and Josh Walton were great to work with. They made buying a car a painless experience. And, I love my new Toyota Venza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg

Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Brian and Josh were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Venza! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quick and painless car buying process. Benji did a great..."

- TREYDBRAIN Verified Customer

Quick and painless car buying process. Benji did a great job working out a good deal. Would definitely consider buying another vehicle from Lithia Toyota Medford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Barringer

Jun 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Benji and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle purchase. No hassle experience. In and out 1..."

- Diamond homes

3rd vehicle purchase. No hassle experience. In and out 1 hour. Had the vehicle we liked, viewed online. Will highly likely buy a fourth vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Scott Knuepel

Apr 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with everyone we worked with. I..."

- ashley

Had an amazing experience with everyone we worked with. I ordered my car expecting 6 month wait and it came in MONTHS early. Super happy and extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg

Apr 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ashley! We are so glad that Brian and Joshua had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 vehicles from Joshua Walton, A Camry..."

- Jonathan C.

I have bought 2 vehicles from Joshua Walton, A Camry Hybrid and a Tacoma TRD Pro and he is great to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful to get you what you need. I have had 2 great vehicle buying experiences buying through Josh and of course I have been very happy with my purchases, Josh goes above and beyond to give his customers an excellent experience and if you find yourself in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Jonathan! We appreciate your business and very kinds words for Joshua. We look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD