About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joslyn Kershaw.
Joslyn Kershaw
Joslyn Kershaw, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Columbus Motor Company
5.0

Joslyn Kershaw

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Columbus Motor Company

2806 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Joslyn Kershaw

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- 881969

Nice and calm sales people . They have me time to look.When I decided on my purchase,they were very straightforward with price negotiations I was happy with our deal.Also ,it was after 7,past business hours.It says a lot! Also gave me choice to turn in at 30 days,if not like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Fernando Lopez

Sep 07, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we strive everyday to give every customer the best buying experience we can.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy & Fun Experience "

- JeremyD

Joslyn was very helpful. She helped me find exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond what I was expecting. She was super friendly especially with my dad being difficult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van Shopping"

- theuldrichs

The salesperson and everyone in the dealership made us feel at home. There was no pressure to buy anything or to be pushed into a vehicle we didn’t want. We had an idea of what we wanted going in, and the salesperson showed us all of the available inventory, including a van that just arrived back from detailing. We appreciate the “one low price” model, which helps us to avoid the cat-and-mouse game of negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Dax Robinson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Columbus Motor Company!"

- Kjones30

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Columbus Motor. We love working with Josselyn and crew! No haggles and great prices on great cars! Friendly service, no pressure to purchase and just plain nice people! Highly recommend them for your future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Dax Robinson

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOMENESS!!"

- Deniseroge2016

Thank you so much joslyn!!! Words can't begin to describe how I feel and what you have done for me!! This is my dream come true and so glad you were apart of it and made it possible for me and roge!!!! Definitely coming to see you on our next vehicle purchase!! God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM purchase"

- Heidi W

Jocelyn at Columbus Motor company was so great to work with. I would recommend her to work with for any new purchase!! She worked well with my limited knowledge of trucks and help me understand all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dax Robinson

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- KyleD123

Joslyn and the whole team were very professional and helpful. Super friendly and made shopping for a vehicle a lot easier. There’s no pressure from the sales team and it’s a comfortable place to shop for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction"

- Jeeplovers2

Everything was fine. Smooth uneventful trade. Got just the vehicle we wanted, fun knowledgeable staff. Very clean professional facility. Glad to have this dealership in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Dax Robinson

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler Pacifica 2018"

- Matt

Staff at Columbus Motor Company made the sales experience hassle free, found us the right vehicle that matched our requirements, and were upfront and honest throughout the entire process. Both Joslyn and Roberto represented their company with the highest level of honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dax Robinson, Roberto Dorado

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- Sonya R

Shopping for a vehicle can be overwhelming. Our neighbor Drew Eickmeier works here and we knew this would be a good place to shop. Joslyn did an Excellent job finding me a vehicle with no pressure to settle. She asked a lot of ?'s and it made it a little easier to narrow the search. We were treated so nice by all the staff. Excellent service and experience for sure. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Dax Robinson, Josh Hopwood , Drew Eickmeier, Josh, Dax, Tyrel

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 1500

$38,948

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,925

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,275

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,651

2018 Ram 1500

$51,394

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,985

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,871

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,509