Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jovan Yanes .
Jovan Yanes
Jovan Yanes  at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge
Refer Me
4.1

Jovan Yanes

Internet Director

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

3175 East Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

17 Reviews of Jovan Yanes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm giving this a 5 star review only because of two..."

- bdonley2011

I'm giving this a 5 star review only because of two specific people! My salesman (Thurston) and my finance manager (Amber). Both of them were the absolute best. Could not ask for two of the most competent people in the world and had me in a great spirits. 5 Stars for those two people. As far as the sales manager, I will not name him but everyone knows who he is there, a utter complete joke as well as the service tech who damaged my custom wheels. I would like to thank a 3rd person and I hope I have the name correct, Jovan Yanes, who fixed the sales managers screw up and made it right immediately. Again, 5 stars to Thurston and Amber for keeping it real with me and no BS attached, love them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Clay , Thurston (Salesman)

Mar 15, 2021

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We appreciate your feedback about your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today is the fifth time, no exaggeration, FIFTH time I..."

- David

Today is the fifth time, no exaggeration, FIFTH time I had to tell Jovan I am not interested in buying a car from this dealership. I have received multiple emails daily and today's phone call was it. I have told him time and again that I will never buy from this dealership yet he continues to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 11, 2021

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

David please forgive us for our persistence. You obviously had initiated an inquiry or we wouldn't have your information. We'll investigate to see why our CRM tool continued to put you in the que. Thank you for making us aware of your concern. Don Hamrick, GM

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Chapman. Sam Alfi is..."

- Jim Tran

I had a great buying experience at Chapman. Sam Alfi is really great to work with and I believe the people there are really into helping you if you are serious about buying. They were thorough in answering and explaining my questions. I was in and out in about less than 2 hours which is great. In my previous experiences, it took half a day or more. Thank you Chapman dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! We understand the struggles of purchasing a new vehicle and want to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and it appears that Sam did! We will ensure that Sam receives the compliment from you! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Crysler Jeep

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a joke"

- Linda N

We made an appointment to look at trucks, and when we got there was told that we could not look or sit inside, and we could not drive anything. As we shook out heads, a couple next to us had said they had taken 2 different vehicles out for test drives. When we pointed that out to the sales manager we were told "oh well". I left a message on the general managers voice mail and never got a return call. I will NEVER shop for a vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who the manager was

Oct 12, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Hi Linda, I would like to apologize for the delay in my response and for your experience, you had with us. It is always our goal to provide great service to all of our valued guests. I would like to speak with you in further detail about the employees you met with that day so we can hold them accountable. At your convenience please call me at: 702-432-2056 or by email at: ChristinaDouglas@chapmanchoice.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. Best wishes, Chris Douglas Customer Service Manager

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i..."

- Shiftyshady1979

Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i wanted and wasnt pushy. He listened i will definetly come back to him!! Hes great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable..."

- Aliciamolina2176

Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable atencion buena limpios economico excelencia variedad bueno bonito barato maravilloso comodo paciencia perfecto espacioso ofrecen optioned lindo responsible communications amables positives geniales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you had such a good experience! -Your Friends at Chapman

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All great and helpful. Me Simpson went way out on his..."

- Ned cruey

All great and helpful. Me Simpson went way out on his own to assist in getting proper financing. Everybody else was very friendly and helpful. Ned cruey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McFall, Jennie Pisano, Chapman Auto Marketing, Scott Anthony, Amber Clay, Cristian Durante , Thirstston simpson

Jan 30, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From nightmare to a party!"

- Michael & Rachelle

We bought a new vehicle about 8 months ago from them. Since then it has been a mechanical nightmare from day one. After this last major repair, we visited the dealership to discuss what our options where. These cats stood up right on the spot and said "Whatever you need to be happy, we're on it!" They never argued or tried to talk us out of our situation. We walked in expecting a night mare and walked out as incredibly impressed and happy LOYAL customers. They did whatever it took to get us into a new vehicle. And they did. Salesman Rodrick was/is the coolest of all sales executives we've ever encountered. Ask for Rod. Jevaan was his wing man. (Sorry if I misspelled your name pal!) He did all the numbers and dealing and I never once had a negative comment from him. Cool beanz daddio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Loving

Oct 21, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Steve012781

I leased a new Jeep Wrangler a few days ago. The selection they had was unbelievable. Once I selected the vehicle I wanted they got me in and out and very easy to deal with. 5 Stars for this dealer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Brewer and Scott Stephens

May 07, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Jeep dealer in Las Vegas"

- trey2005

most knowledgeable sales staff ever after they showed me what the new wrangler had and what it is capable of doing, I didn’t need to look anywhere else. No suv offers what the new wrangler does for any price! The staff was amazing friendly knowledgeable and polite in every way. The attention I got from the salesman, the sales managers the finance people and everyone made me feel like a VIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Loving , Managers Franky, and Freddy

Mar 25, 2019

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,580
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,500
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,945
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,860
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $25,532
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,770
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD