Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jovonn Griffin.
Jovonn Griffin
Jovonn Griffin at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Jovonn Griffin

Sales and Leasing Manager

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen

6301 W Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

52 Reviews of Jovonn Griffin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and helpful staff. I’ve purchased over 14..."

- mikebell388

Super friendly and helpful staff. I’ve purchased over 14 cars in my life and would def say that this was one of the best experiences ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Mike! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!!! Entire sales proceeds was smooth and easy...."

- Whitleyfamily60134 Verified Customer

Fantastic!!!! Entire sales proceeds was smooth and easy. Great pricing great staff. Highly recommend them to everyone I know. Got the car I wanted for a price that was beyond fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jojo and Jason helped me find the Tiguan I wanted, and..."

- NICKBARNABEE Verified Customer

Jojo and Jason helped me find the Tiguan I wanted, and the coverage I needed. Everyone at the facility is friendly and happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jojo, Jason and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new Tiguan!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very helpful staff, made for a very..."

- BLACKPOWDER1995 Verified Customer

Great experience, very helpful staff, made for a very smooth process. Would definitely recommend this dealer to other people. They had a better selection of jettas than other dealers i went to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! The staff..."

- Lincbuchanan

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and I felt no pressure or obligation to buy. We were able to come to a great price quickly and I wouldn’t recommend any other VW dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suha Oner , Patricia

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's the shortest time I've ever been at..."

- KRISTINEADY Verified Customer

It's the shortest time I've ever been at dealership...awesome experience. The staff was wonderful to my children and I. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Chamakh

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent All Around Service! No pressure into buying!..."

- NICK Verified Customer

Excellent All Around Service! No pressure into buying! Signing of documents took a bit to long other than that great service! Highly recommend! Cameron and Jovonn are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Owen

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way people interact in the dealer ship is good with..."

- G.SAMPATHREDDY93 Verified Customer

The way people interact in the dealer ship is good with the customers.And the responsibility they take into their hands is awsome and appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasin Beshiri, Kevin Ngorn

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a car from this location late Jan 27-28. I didn’t..."

- alexisfields2

bought a car from this location late Jan 27-28. I didn’t pick up the car until February 1 because I financed through my own bank. That process was ok. I did pick up the car late in the evening so the next morning I noticed food still on the car from the previous owner, even a mouth guard or retainer on the passenger side or the car.They had more than enough time to clean this car. And the fact that I was told the car had been for sale for over 30 days is even more sad that the car wasn’t even cleaned. Secondly i mentioned BEFOREHAND that it was a sound on the right side and to have it checked out before I picked the car up. This was not done Turned out that the wheel bearing needed to be replaced. Upon getting that fixed from another dealership they found 5900 worth of damages on this car during inspection. That of course the warranty doesn’t cover!!!! Somehow vw of gurnee did not catch these damages or failed to disclose this information Unbelievable either way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Ramirez

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great, he was super helpful and explained..."

- Laura huaracha

Kevin was great, he was super helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely go back and work with Kevin for future purchases, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ngorn , Donnie avramov

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $47,211

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$47,211

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,624

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,964

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,964

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,338

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$24,338

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,824

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,824

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $41,988

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$41,988