Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jovonne Moore-Campbell.
Jovonne Moore-Campbell
Jovonne Moore-Campbell at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
5.0

Jovonne Moore-Campbell

Product Specialist

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jovonne Moore-Campbell

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealer did a great job"

- ANON1900 Verified Customer

I wish to commend your dealer, Jovonne M. Campbell for a great job. He was enthusiastic, well-versed in the dealership product lineup and strove to provide affordable options as well as to conclude the sale and car transfer in a timely manner. He has a cheerful demeanor that fits well with your dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Rave 4 xse"

- sadow888 Verified Customer

My sales associate was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and went the extra mile to make buying the vehicle without any problem . Would recommend to a friend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos

Sep 16, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Star Toyota"

- Rodmurray Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door, my Product Specialist, Jovonne Moore Campbell, was courteous to me and my wife and knowledgeable about all aspects of the Toyota Prius that we leased. Also, his managers, including John Koufakis 3rd, were a delight to work with. They made the process an easy one and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Koufakis 3rd

Aug 26, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and the 5-star rating! We look forward to seeing you soon.

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- chala1030 Verified Customer

I immediately felt welcome and knew I was in the right place. Staff are professional, courteous, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. I found my dream car and purchased without hesitation. They are always available by phone or in person and all my concerns were put at ease. We purchased there before and I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos, Marshall Rosen , Debbie

Aug 26, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future as well.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership"

- Lady Di Verified Customer

From the time I walked into the door the folks were caring and friendly. I was treated with respect, I was not pushed to make a deal that day or at any time during the shopping process. There was no super duper sales offered to try to get me to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend Star Toyota of Bayside. They worked with me to purchase the vehicle I fell in live with. The loan process with my bank as well as transferring plates and registration worked out very well. My vehicle was ready for me when I arrived and they explained a lot of the new features in my vehicle that I was not familiar with. Over all it was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend this dealership. DT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tsolkas , Renee help me understand some of the features in my SUV, Nick Tsolkas

Aug 13, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's a testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Better tan expected"

- minnewonka Verified Customer

Called up a few days before coming asking to test drive a Yaris and Corolla. A little disappointed at.first when no Yaris at dealer when we arrived. Met internet manager who was very nice who assigned Javonne to us. Javonne is very good at what he does, and very accommodating. For instance on day of pickup when we forgot registration and he quickly got us a temporary on computer. Very good with computer and very personable. I would highly recommend him. Listens and not high pressure. Overall a very positive experience and my wife is happy so far with her new Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's a testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sales"

- ELLEMAN53 Verified Customer

My experience was as expected and I was not disappointed. Both Javonne and Nick were extremely helpful and were very patient in explaining everything about the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Provenzano, Nick Tsolkas , Nick Tsolkas

Jul 30, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"our lease of 2019 Toyota Rav 4 hybrid xle"

- SHEAYANKEE Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership, from Adrienne, the receptionist, to Jovonne, to Macho, to Randy and Nick were fair, professional and patient with us. Based on our experience with Star Toyota, we will continue to buy/lease our cars from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention toward the costumer"

- ariasamanda5 Verified Customer

Jovonne was my sales associate and he was terrific. He made the whole process very easy and comfortable, he is very knowledgeable and relatable. Star Toyota made me feel at ease and did not evoke any pressure to buy any particular car. Everyone, and especially Jovonne, catered to everything I needed. I will be recommending star Toyota to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Silver

Jul 24, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Jovonne Campbell was one of the kind. "

- GFRED228 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Jovonne. He did not apply the overt pressure to purchase the vehicle. He is a great salesman and I would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,529

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,529

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,542

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,542

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,859

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,859