Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jozef Petricko.
Jozef Petricko
Jozef  Petricko at DCH Acura of Temecula
not yet rated

Jozef Petricko

Client Advisor

DCH Acura of Temecula

26705 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

5 Reviews of Jozef Petricko

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever jozeph always works with us and..."

- acuratl2014

Best dealership ever jozeph always works with us and knows what we want our services is always excellent from all departments over here would recommend dch Acura and ask for Jozeph👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are so pleased to hear about your excellent experience with us. I will give Jozef your kind regards and we hope to service you again soon.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josef Petricko"

- Curt

We have leased six cars so far from Josef. We are working on two decades driving Acura’s. Josef has made the experience quick, simple and fun. I can not compliment him enough for his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us. I will give Jozef your kind regards and hope to service you again soon.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY Best car buying experience "

- vmyres

Never felt any pressure from anyone. Such a friendly staff. Jozef is the Man! All questions answered. Thank You for much for top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Jozef.

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Elizabeth

Thank you Jozef for your outstanding customer service and for going above and beyond for the me, the customer. My overall experience with this dealership has been nothing but superb. I highly recommend DCH Acura Temecula to anyone and everyone. This is my 5th Acura and I will never go anywhere else. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are treated with the upmost respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fuller, Andy Prado

Sep 06, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Elizabeth, thanks so much for the five-star review! I am so happy to hear that we were able to get you in the perfect Acura. Enjoy your new vehicle, and be sure to come see us again soon!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Car Purchase"

- allen32

I have just purchased my 4th. Acura and am very happy both with the car and the salesperson (Josef). It did not take long at all even with the extensive paperwork. Since I purchased my first Acura I have taken it to Acura for service and been very pleased with the manner in which I was treated and the quality of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Sobek, Andy Prado, Robert Dominguez

Mar 01, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Allen, thanks for the great review and loyalty to our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the service you received. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you next time.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $29,045

2019 Acura ILX

$29,045

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,695

2020 Acura TLX

$37,695

2020 Acura RDX

$38,995

2020 Acura TLX

$37,595

2020 Acura RDX

$47,095

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195