Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Acura of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.5
172 Reviews
Located in the beautiful Temecula Valley in Southern California, DCH Acura of Temecula has a tradition of excellent customer service, outstanding quality and incredible value. We have one of the largest selections of new Acura, Certified Acura, and pre-owned vehicles. Our state-of-the-art service center is equipped the latest tools and technologies to repair your vehicle and with our extensive in-stock inventory, our parts and accessories department is likely to have exactly what you need. Our staff has many years of experience satisfying our customer’s needs and will make sure you feel welcome, respected, productive, confident, and enthused. When you visit DCH Acura of Temecula, you will discover that "Your satisfaction is our mission!"

26705 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 172 reviews

July 12, 2021

"I had the opportunity to verbally interact with some of..."

- Jose L. Cruz

I had the opportunity to verbally interact with some of the individuals of the sales and financing staff. The experience was excellent. These three gentlemen in particular; Andy Prado, Cliff Laymon and Josef Petricko, they manifested their great personality, knowledge of the business in general, as well as in detail. They all the time maintained a very friendly, affable, respectful and courteous demeanor. Congratulations to Acura dealership and the DCH group in having these three particular Individuals participating with them. And congratulations to Andy, Cliff and Josef for being so jovial, enthusiastic and genuinely willing to listen to their customers. Thank you for the attention Gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Cliff Laymon
May 11, 2021

"We have a 2015 MDX, Robert in the service department is..."

- Ebravo

We have a 2015 MDX, Robert in the service department is always taking such great care of us! So when I was looking to trade in my VW Passat, I reached out to Robert about a used 2018 RDX they had on the lot. He answered all my questions about that year and model of Acura. He then referred me to Jozef! Jozef was so honest, friendly and personable. He constantly went out his way to make me feel comfortable and to make sure I was doing what I felt was right for me and my family. I have never been treated so well in my life, over purchasing a car! Thank you Jozef, Robert and all the staff at DCH Acura!!! I will definitely refer you to all my family in friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"On Sunday , we came in to test drive a used Acura RDX and..."

- Karen

On Sunday , we came in to test drive a used Acura RDX and we ended up leasing a brand new RDX . We are so glad we did. We are really enjoying it! Josef was the one who worked with us and he so went above and beyond what we could have even expected to make this happen for us. He, C.C.,Andy and one other representative, kept working on the paper work after hours to see to it that we that we were able to get the vehicle that night.They were all very knowledgeable and professional and were able to answer all our questions. If you are looking for the right dealership in which to purchases your next vehicle,I would highly recommend DCH Acura of Temecula. And make sure you ask for Jozef. He is so easy to work with and will help you get into the car that you desire. Thank you DCH Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2020

"Unless you have a warranty, I wouldn't use Acura's..."

- tjrucks05

Unless you have a warranty, I wouldn't use Acura's service department to diagnose problems. They charged my son 170.00 to let him know his lug nuts were loose and that he had some suspension problems. The 170.00 was just to diagnose and would not go towards the suspension problems. I have an Acura myself and will never use this Acura dealer for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you're dissatisfied with your sons visit to our Service Department. When your son brought his vehicle in for a noise that he was hearing, we advised him that the diagnostic fee would be $169. He agreed and signed for the diagnostic to be performed. Shortly after, his mother contacted the advisor asking why her son was being charged a diagnostic fee. The advisor explained the diagnostic fee to her, she said something in the background and then hung up on him. We diagnosed the vehicle as promised and advised your son of our findings.

Nov 13, 2020 -

tjrucks05 responded

Not true! I don’t appreciate you twisting this to meet your needs. I called to see if they already started the work and Robert said they were in the middle of it. If they hadn’t started the work, I was going to have my son pick it up and take it to the local repair shop that charged $56 for the diagnostic and any charge went to the repairs. I said this would be an expensive lesson for my son to learn as he signed the paper acknowledging the diagnostic fee. Robert laughed. The reason for the poor review is simply that future customer relations were not even considered. When presented with the outcome that the lug nuts were loose, it should have been a conversation that we would like your future business and as a company we value customers and we will not charge you for tightening lug nuts. But to top it off, when Robert contacted my son, he did not realize he was on speaker phone. No professionalism when he joked about getting my son in trouble. It’s obvious that the company puts policy before the valuing customers.

May 20, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Kathy H

Evyn and Skye I love you guys! It was refreshing to be treated like a good friend when I came to look at Certified RDX's. You both were most professional, welcoming and personable, giving me a wealth of information and going above and beyond by anticipating possible options for me on a purchase. No pressure, just pure care for making the right fit. After such a pleasant first test drive, I came back for a second look because I trusted you guys. You gave straight up numbers and no BS, nothing hidden. That sealed the deal for me. It was so nice to be treated with dignity and respect. I am so happy I purchased from you! You make a good team, As for the dealership, employees are a reflection of the management and Andy you sure set a good example, supporting your team while making sure I, the customer, was satisfied. The whole buying process was smooth, short and comfortable. I've bought a few cars in my day and you all get an A++ And I LOVE my car! Kathy H

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evyn (Sales) Skye (Finance)
April 04, 2020

"Nice clean and complete service in timely manner. Nice..."

- Sheeldip

Nice clean and complete service in timely manner. Nice sitting area with coffee and tv and some snacks.very friendly service people and cashier. Car was nice and clean

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirollos Shehata
Apr 07, 2020 -

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for choosing DCH Acura of Temecula for your service needs! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 26, 2020

"Clayton Hermes was a very helpful and patient salesman...."

- BrookeV

Clayton Hermes was a very helpful and patient salesman. He was pleasant to talk to and I at all times felt that he only wanted me to make the decisions that were in my best interest. The finance manager, Andy Prado, was the most informative and professional person I’ve encountered in the industry. I’m especially appreciative of how respectful he was of me as a young female customer. Acura gave me the best car shopping experience out of any Temecula dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clayton Hermes
Feb 26, 2020 -

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Brooke, thank you for the great review of our dealership. We are so proud that your experiences with us at DCH Acura of Temecula have been your best of any dealership! Thank you also for the compliments and recommendations of Clayton and Andy. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 25, 2020

"Outstanding customer service"

- ladyRDX

As always Chad Sobek provided excellent service with his usual friendliness and insightfulness. He is the main reason we keep returning for service! We have been customers of DCH for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis Hardy
Jan 27, 2020 -

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, your kind words for Chad, and for your continued support of DCH Acura of Temecula! We are so fortunate to have great customers like you and we look forward to being of great service to you again in the future!

December 19, 2019

"he is an efficient worker."

- Gavin

Your company takes serious attitude toward your after-sale service. The staff there was very nice and fully repaired my car. Great service department. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirollos Shehata
Dec 27, 2019 -

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Gavin!

November 20, 2019

"Best Acura service department ANYWHERE!"

- Bruce

Kirollos aka “K” was our service representative this time around at DCH Acura of Temecula. As always, K was absolutely great! We scheduled our vehicle for service at the last minute with the service manager Chad Sobek (by the way, the best service manager anywhere), and K took it from there. Kirollos has been our service representative most of the time we go in for service, and I just can’t say enough abut his professionalism, commitment to taking care of his clients, work ethic and knowledge of Acura vehicles. We have been servicing our vehicles at DCH Acura Temecula for over 16 years, and prior to Kirollos, Chad Sobek was our service representative before his well deserved promotion to service manager. Although Chad still remains engaged with assisting customers with their service needs directly at times, Kirollos has been a tremendous asset and representative of the 5 star service he and this department provides their clients. The Acura corporation needs to really to pay attention to efforts these two gentlemen put forth for customers and their commitment at the dealership in providing the best service anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirollos Shehata
Nov 22, 2019 -

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Bruce!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results