Juan Cordoba
Juan Cordoba at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Juan Cordoba

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
540 Reviews

Juan Cordoba was born and raised in Colombia and moved to Orlando in 2000. He previously flipped houses and he has his own food truck, but wanted to try something new. Off Lease Only’s culture attracted Juan and he joined the family in January 2020. What surprised Juan the most about working here is what a great bunch of people he works with. When he’s not busy taking care of his customers, Juan likes to spend time with his family, read, and work on his business. Favorite Quote: “Where there is a will there is a way.” Angela Merkel Juan is a hard worker and is committed. We’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

International Business and Business Administration

540 Reviews of Juan Cordoba

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Joel and for two days he worked extremely hard with getting me approved. He was extremely patient with my situation and very nice. More

by Carr.lakia
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Carr.lakia, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in Orlando and recognize our valuable team members like Joel who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was very helpful with finding the car and going through the process and helped me buy my first car. More

by Devonjc1114
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Devonjc1114, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our Team at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo una persona super profesional con mucho conocimiento super contentos del servicio y muy profesionales se los recomiendo cuando quieran comprar un carro les recomiendo a Gerardo More

by josluipr
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado josluipr, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con Gerardo. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only Orlando como su destino de autos usados! Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Un vendedor increíble un gran ser humano una persona muy servicial y muy atenta de los recomiendo a Gerardo More

by Muniztorres1985
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Muniztorres1985, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio, consegui lo que buscaba y mas, muy facil el proceso y muy atentos. More

by Jonathansq0398
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Jonathansq0398, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de Orlando. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usados! Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was amazing! He was so patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family! Thank you! More

by Jamason1122
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jamason1122, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Gerardo to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oh man Joel was the greatest if you wanna get the best service get him More

by Jsantanarodriguez41
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Augustin

Nov 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jsantanarodriguez41, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Joel is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper atentos Gerardo es un persona profesional y súper agradable nos ayudó con todo el proceso gracias se los recomiendo More

by Lissie526
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Lissie526, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service bilingual and soo sooo incredibly patient and kind. Would 100% recommend. Thank you. More

by Oterom88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Oterom88, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Gerardo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Place was busy but everyone was attentive and helpful. Wonderful day getting a new car More

by Katie.bell.325
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Katie, Thank you so much for your positive comments about our staff and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $15,995
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $34,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,995
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid car, priced at $20,999
2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid
used
Hot Pepper Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $20,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive