Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Cruz.
Juan Cruz
Juan Cruz at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Juan Cruz

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

193 Reviews of Juan Cruz

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Juan made me..."

- covarrubias.alexander

Amazing experience from start to finish. Juan made me feel at home with great service, transparency, personality. Oscar also executed financing painlessly and welcoming. Will definitely recommend and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención. Offleaseonly the best place to buy a..."

- yelena.vargas

Excelente atención. Offleaseonly the best place to buy a car. Juan was really helpful and Helped me to find a good deal. Rolando in financing was amazing, direct, fast and nice. If your looking for the best price and deals offleaseonly is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was extremely helpful, not only while on their lot,..."

- Marian

Juan was extremely helpful, not only while on their lot, but also at odd hours during the day. I will highly recommend him based on the treatment I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Marian, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this fine review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Juan. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Cruz attended me in a very professional and friendly..."

- rafael

Juan Cruz attended me in a very professional and friendly manner, made me fell confident with my process. Kyle explained all details without a waste, recommend this team to anyone who is thinking to buy a car. Thanks fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl (Kyle) Marlow

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear rafael, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan and Erik were both incredibly helpful and..."

- Kireida P

Juan and Erik were both incredibly helpful and accommodating. I left the dealership with a great deal and everything I went in hoping for. Thank you. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kireida, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very organized and well informed , friendly atmosphere..."

- Ms peacock

Very organized and well informed , friendly atmosphere and good service over all! I recommend! Went straight to what I requested and did so promptly and with great assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

Jan 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ms peacock, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with personalized attention. Very attentive..."

- evillasenor

Great service with personalized attention. Very attentive but not overly so or pushy in any way. Would recommend to a friend. Very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Corey Jimenez

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear evillasenor, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greet experience everytime, third car I buy,..."

- fatimaaguilar19

Greet experience everytime, third car I buy, representatives are great, prices are incridible. No crazy sales person driving you crazy trying to upsale, 10 star location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear fatimaaguilar19, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Cruz es un excelente trabajador , un gran dominio y..."

- jperezm79

Juan Cruz es un excelente trabajador , un gran dominio y conocimiento de su trabajo , con personas como el se hace una experiencia increíble la visita al lugar , a parte de la variedad de autos por el trato recibido del compañero Juan hacia mi persona los recomendare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Jperezm79, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experienca con Juan Cruz. Nuestros fundadores, Mark y Eileen Fischer, empezaron Off Lease Only hace mas de veinte años con solo dos carros, y sus ahorros junto a su vision de crear una nueva experiencia de compra de autos. El crecimineto ha sido phenomenal, con mas 250,000 clientes leales. El crecimeineto has pasado por dos razones – ahorrandoles miles a nuestros clientes en la compra de el carro de sus sueños y verdaderamente teniendo en cuenta la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y despues de su compra. En Off Lease Only estamos orgullosos de poder ofrecerle a nuestros clientes la experiencia de compra de automóviles usados más transparente sin gastos oculto sin estrés de negociar el precio. Nosotros no podríamos pedir un comentario más agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed En nombre de los fundadores – Mark y Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JUAN WAS VERY HONEST AND HELFUL THE ENTIRE PURCHASE..."

- gcalvo1971

JUAN WAS VERY HONEST AND HELFUL THE ENTIRE PURCHASE PROCESS I RECOMEND JUAN AND HIS KNOWLEDGE IN CARS AND PATIENCE FOR DELIVERING A TRULLY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Gcalvo1971, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this fine review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you had a truly pleasant experience with Juan Cruz. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (1197 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Lincoln MKX

$21,999

Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,999

2019 INFINITI QX80

$42,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,799

2016 Kia Optima

$12,799

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $14,999

2016 Mazda CX-3

$14,999

Used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $36,399

2018 Lexus GS

$36,399

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $17,799

2016 Acura RDX

$17,799