Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Juan Hill
Juan Hill at Honda of Abilene
Refer Me

Juan Hill

Sales Consultant

Honda of Abilene

1399 S Danville Dr
Abilene, TX 79605

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews

Hometown- Corpus Christi, TX If I were a superhero, my superpower would be- Invisibility If I could invent a holiday, it would definitely involve- Hanging out with friends and family with good food and some cold drinks

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Juan Hill

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in every aspect in buying our new car. The..."

- JOHNKELLY9 Verified Customer

Very helpful in every aspect in buying our new car. The trade in amount was very fair as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never seen a dealership like this. The staff is..."

- Father001$ Verified Customer

I have never seen a dealership like this. The staff is totally awesome in every way. I have nothing but praises for all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you have a great experience with us here at Honda of Abilene. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was very professional. When Juan was not available,..."

- JMASONHEIMER Verified Customer

Juan was very professional. When Juan was not available, Brett Lineweaver helped. Brett was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garza , Brett Lineweaver

Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business and are here if you ever need anything!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very friendly and service was fast. My overall..."

- Ben Verified Customer

Was very friendly and service was fast. My overall experience was very great and I left satisfied. I would recommend anyone to go to Honda of Abilene. Thanks very for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brazell

Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you ever need anything!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My niece n I arrived at Honda n promptly Bryce the cool n..."

- JOSIEFRAMOS Verified Customer

My niece n I arrived at Honda n promptly Bryce the cool n sweet salesman came out to greet us n was very sweet n professional. He was an awesome salesman n I recommend him as a #1 salesman n Honda for getting me into the car I wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Velasco , Bryce Williamson, 4 stars

Jul 27, 2021

JOSIEFRAMOS responded

You're very welcome Honda of Abilene!!! I am a very happy customer. Hi Bryce.

Jul 27, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2018 si coupe had an issue when I went to pass a car..."

- TYREK357 Verified Customer

My 2018 si coupe had an issue when I went to pass a car doing 50mph in a 75mph zone and as I passed them to shift into 6th gear my turbo stopped working and a weird noise came about. I called Honda of Abilene as I was on the way to drop it off and they had to keep the vehicle for a week due to them being backed up with numerous customers. Once it was time to work on my car they took care of the issue very quickly. Everything was covered under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Camarillo, Jarrett Harris, Vicki Huynh, Ruben Yanez, George Wooten, Drew Bacon, Severina Powell

May 10, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your detailed review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Honda of Abilene. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was amazing. I loved the staff on..."

- Molles Verified Customer

The entire experience was amazing. I loved the staff on duty the premise was so comfortable and inviting. Both my tech and my person at the desk went above and beyond to make it an awesome visit. I’m hooked to bring my suv only you guys going forward!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Huynh, Ruben Yanez, George Wooten, Drew Bacon, Severina Powell, Dennis Bateman, Daniel Radcliffe, Davi Basham, Ken Graham

May 03, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and JR were AMAZING!!! They did everything in..."

- PENNY15 Verified Customer

Michael and JR were AMAZING!!! They did everything in their power to get me the vehicle I wanted and the LOWEST possible APR!! They kept trying till they were satisfied they were giving me their VERY BEST DEAL. AND IT WAS!!! Honda of Abilene Will work for your business and DELIVER! 💯👍😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Huynh, Ruben Yanez, Severina Powell

Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know if we can do anything for you.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and worked quickly. Tristen was knowledgeable..."

- MARY_WOOD1358 Verified Customer

Pleasant and worked quickly. Tristen was knowledgeable and not pushy . He worked hard and made us feel comfortable. I would recommend the dealership and Tristen.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Camarillo, Ruben Yanez, Dennis Bateman, Ken Graham , Tristen was awesome

Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you Mary for your kind review! We look forward to working with you again. Until then, take care.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Very easy to work with. Followed..."

- rmyers3 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Very easy to work with. Followed through on everything they said. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Harris, Vicki Huynh, JR Velasco, Drew Bacon, Severina Powell

Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,399
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $20,549
2017 Kia Cadenza
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,299
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,949
2019 Acura RDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,549
2015 Honda Accord
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,490
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive