Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Polo.
Juan Polo
Juan Polo, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

Juan Polo

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Juan Polo

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ksanborn

Andy, Juan and Jack were all terrific! Juan did a nice job reviewing all the vehicle features and Jack was great explaining all the paperwork clearly and made the process smooth and seamless. Excited about my new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes , Andy De Salvo

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Ali123

My salesman Juan, the manager Andy, and the finance manager Jack all were super helpful. They helped me with resolving all of the issues I had with my trade in. They went above and beyond to make sure they helped me and so I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuello, Jack Gomes, Mike Pillari

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- aka

Great deal, everybody was professional and nice. Will for sure have my friends and family give this dealer a try before others! Totally worth the long drive)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic experience at Park Ave BMW "

- mkermans

Absolutely amazing experience. I am a returning customer, one stop to park ave and I am set. Mike Teimuri, Juan Polo and Jack Gomes completely eliminate the hassles associated with getting a new car. I will definitley go back to them and highly recommend them! Mehdi :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line "

- Catherine

I would highly recommend using Juan for any visit at this dealership. I've leased my last 3 BMW's from Juan. He is truly the reason why I continue choosing BMW Park Ave. Juan always goes above and beyond and answers all my questions making the process of purchasing a car quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

December 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2016 X4 My second lease vehicle from Juan Polo "

- amilnunez

Juan is an amazing sales person with lots of noligue. Help me choose the perfect ultimate machine again. Ha made sure I had the best deal that Bmw park Ave had to offer. Thanks Juan your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Adelaidavilla

I have bough a car from Mr Juan polo. Best experience with Park Ave BMW. Mr Juan Polo has great personality and I will revoked Park Ave always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best of the best"

- Vjmarte30

Juan Polo is by far the best car salesman I ever bump into. Make me feel like he is always trying to get the best deal for me and my family. Make me feel real comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Get a real break on your next vehicle "

- Flo1

I've been a BMW owner for the past 15 years ..currently on my 3rd beemer, when I started with this dealership I was surprised to feel so comfortable with talking to the staff and how they treat one like family. I highly recommend this dealership for your BMW needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isael del castillo

November 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Salesperson review "

- Grullon15

Juan Polo is really good seller, he helped me out to make the best decition with my car, i will like him to help me out next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745