About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Villegas.
Juan Villegas
Juan Villegas, Sales Manager, Fette INFINITI
5.0

Juan Villegas

Sales Manager

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Juan Villegas

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hugo Diaz "

- HUGO968 Verified Customer

Amazing experience all the way through from first visit, interaction with sales staff all the way to car negotiation and delivery. Very happy with friendly service and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Dermenjian

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- CMUCCI Verified Customer

The entire experience was enjoyable and especially easy. My salesman was accommodating and helpful in every way he could be. I would definitely recommend INFINITI based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Homsi

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease termination/New lease"

- KARIM.FIGUEROA Verified Customer

Customer service is top notch. Jacques was very helpful and engaged. Did everything possible to win my business and keep me at a price range that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Dermenjian

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- brianrhazel Verified Customer

I was promptly greeted by Rafael, and was shown vehicles that I was interested in. Raphael was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and I am overall happy with the entire client experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael P. Mirasol

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, excellent work"

- LITRUCK2000 Verified Customer

I had a great time and experience with fette staffs. They know exactly what I like and delivered it to me. Everything was smooth and hassle free. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Homsi, Gary Mattis

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, job well done"

- LITRUCK2000 Verified Customer

Professional.friendly. careful and wonderful. I feel confident to have them working on my vehicle. I'll definitely introduce my friends to buy car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami is the best "

- VHERNANDEZNY Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Fette and Rami for over the years and they always come through with what they say. Rami especially is always helpful , says what he means and gets the job done. Will always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Homsi

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super smooth transaction"

- DANABANNON Verified Customer

From start to finish, everything went smoothly! Juan and Gabriel worked together to make our experience there a great one! We have also received phone calls after our vehicle purchase to make sure we understand how to use everything in the truck! We couldn’t be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"25000 mile service"

- ghlnynj Verified Customer

I went in for my regularly scheduled service, taken care of very quickly, I was in and out in a little over an hour, and my service advisor Joe kept me updated with the work. It is always a pleasure coming for service, the work is always done well And everyone is always very friendly. -Gary L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valenti

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE - EXTENDED WARRANTY"

- BRUCEPBERNARD Verified Customer

My 2013 M37 needed brakes and transmission service and Gary arranged a loaner car - QX50 which I loved.I asked Gary to also check my heated steering wheel. Repairs were done timely ,car returned clean a a whistle and thanks to Juan presenting the EXTENDED WARRANTY to me when I bought this car 4 years ago - I had a brand new steering wheel ! After 80k this is the only item that has failed on this car. The cost of this one repair alone paid for my warranty.I will always buy EXTENDED WARRANTY from Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mattis

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$47,698

2017 INFINITI QX70

$46,130

2017 Nissan Rogue

$23,888

2016 INFINITI QX50

$39,895

2017 INFINITI QX50

$34,950

2015 INFINITI QX60

$33,950

2017 INFINITI QX70

$46,910

2015 INFINITI Q50

$25,488