About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Villegas.
Juan Villegas
Juan Villegas, Sales Manager, Fette INFINITI
5.0

Juan Villegas

Sales Manager

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Juan Villegas

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch, exceptional customer service "

- Lou G

This is my third car from Fette Infiniti and each one has been superb in customer service, knowledge of their product and ease of completing my purchase. My salesman, Rami Homsi went above and beyond to understand what i was looking for in my new vehicle and to explain all my options. I was turning in a leased vehicle and going to a new lease, and he made the process smooth and easy. I will continue to purchase my vehicles here and recommend them, and notably Rami, to all my family and friends. Very happy with my new QX50! thank you Fette Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Homsi

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy and Smooth"

- NFYKJ1979 Verified Customer

My sales person made it easy to find the right car for us, he was diligent and got us the right deal quickly. I was very impressed about the whole sales process, it was smooth, easy, and everyone was very friendly. I would definately reccommend this dealership and salesperson to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Humphrey, Rami Homsi

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- CHINWEMELIE Verified Customer

I can’t say enough of the professionalism of this dealership. No pressure sales, very honest and just simply very nice . The best around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Car Buying Experience."

- MIKEKARTAN Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2019 QX50. I worked with Jacques Dermenjian and Juan Villegas. They were both extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and made my decision very easy. They went over and above my expectation and it was a pleasure to work with both of them. I would highly recommend to ask for them at the dealership. They streamlined the process and made it very enjoyable for me and my wife. I needed to return to the service center a few days ago to have a hitch put on. Service rep Todd Rainier made it simple. I dropped off my QX50, a loaner car was already waiting for me. Could not of been any easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" new 2019 QX60 Sales team worked hard to get my business"

- JOEMYWAY Verified Customer

I have the new QX60 for just a few day and the ride and handling are more then I was looking for out of a SUV. Great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent M. Grace, Brian Peynado

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new QX60"

- R.LEMEE Verified Customer

This is my third lease with Fette Infiniti for my company. The location is spotless and i love the modern design. The service that Pierre gave me is above and beyond what anyone could expect. They really treated me very well overall. Richard Lemee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Bonnet

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- nestor Verified Customer

Honest and great service. Great lease pricing. Didn’t even have to haggle. Juan, jack and oc were great. We’re very happy. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Dermenjian

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply awesome service from A to Z"

- sofia111303! Verified Customer

Fantastic service, make you feel at home..extremely helpful, really paid attention to detail on what I needed. I am a repeat customer and will continue repeat on all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Homsi, Gary Mattis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- MARCIANED Verified Customer

So happy with my New car I stop buy to put the new plates and I got the remot start installed in about 45 min .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mattis, Pierre Bonnet

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, job well done"

- LITRUCK2000 Verified Customer

I loved the service I had at fette. Roger was so helpful and professional. I was super happy with everything.they really know what they doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mattis, Christina Gaboda

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$47,698

2017 INFINITI QX60

$34,488

2017 INFINITI QX70

$46,130

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,888

2017 Nissan Rogue

$23,888

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,000

2016 INFINITI QX50

$39,895

2017 INFINITI QX50

$34,950