About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Villegas.
Juan Villegas
Juan Villegas, Sales Manager, Fette INFINITI
5.0

Juan Villegas

Sales Manager

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Juan Villegas

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be back"

- MAJECASTRO29 Verified Customer

Great service, and people, I will be back to see my friends, because that is what I consider them, service is great as well and great attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- MAJECASTRO29 Verified Customer

Sales Managment is great with Charles and juan, sales with Rammy, and service with Todd, what a great team and I being coming at fette for the past 9 years and had never had a problem, but all I have is excellent service and quality of people, way to go fette infiniti, you always he on top whit this team, and thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Rainer is a great service representative. "

- mcgirt.derek Verified Customer

Todd, provides great customer service. I have a special arrangement when I drop off my car and Todd works with me to ensure my drop-off/pick-up is smooth. Todd also calls me and keeps me updated when my car is being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good services"

- MARCELOMGORDON Verified Customer

Came with several issues and end up paying $138.00, even't tough i was with the impression that warranty was cover. But good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ANDRESLOPEZ1229 Verified Customer

Over all Juan Villegas has always been honest and respectful to do business with that's the reason why I have purchased two vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rahmoun, Christine Pelli

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JOLO601 Verified Customer

Raphael was awesome. My wife my daughter and me all recently purchased or leased cars from this dealership with Raphael. My wife bought a QX60 and my daughter leased a QX60 and I leased a QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 QX70"

- BASILEJ Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle from fette Infiniti. It was a great car buying experience, did not feel rushed or pushed in any way. Anthony Freda is a great salesman that helped me find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Freda

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service - Easy to work with "

- apuc69

Walked in to ask questions as I was approaching the end of my lease and to test drive the QX 60. Albaro Beco was very welcoming and helpful. One month later, at the end of my lease, I went back to see Albaro, he was kind, answered all my questions and didn't make me feel pressured. I test drove 2019 QX 50 and feel in love. After a little back and fourth and input from Juan, we made a deal and I drove off the lot with my new QX 50. It's only been a week and I couldn't be happier! Best dealer experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albaro Beco, Christine Pelli

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- ahomwey Verified Customer

From the moment we walked into the dealership, we felt welcomed and already taken care of. From the extensive knowledge and kindness of our salesman Anthony Fredo, to driving out of the lot in our 2019 qx50, I could not have asked for a better experience. I have driven Mercedes, bmw, kia, jeep. I have to say I am certain the ride of the infiniti tops all. I will continue to be an infiniti customer. If you are on the fence about the car, or visiting the dealership, go see Anthony! You will not be disappointed. He will go above and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Freda

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance!!!!!!"

- mrdwhitaker Verified Customer

I was greeted and dealt with the upmost courtesy and respect from this dealership. I felt real comfortable purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. My next vehicle purchase will be from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albaro Beco, Christine Pelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 3 Series

$15,888

2013 BMW X5

$19,888

2010 GMC Yukon

$21,988

2015 INFINITI Q70

$29,988

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$47,698

2017 INFINITI QX80

$82,145

2017 Nissan Rogue

$24,888

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,588