Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Judith Santiago
Judith Santiago at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Judith Santiago

Sales Professional

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Judith Santiago

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was on time in replacing my car battery and gave my car a car wash. Thanks for the good work! More

by yvette344
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so pleased to read that your service was completed in a timely matter. We value your business.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

Excellent Dealership! Had the pleasure of working with Joshua Olsen (Sales rep). Reliable, honest and professional. Got the best quote from Horne Mazda Avondale. Now I Love my new Mazda CX5 Signature. I t More

by mayrauribe90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Olsen , Lynn Davis Sr.

Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

May, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. Our Sales Team strives to go above and beyond for our customers. We hope you love your new vehicle.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn Davis and Judith Santiago worked with us through the afternoon and evening with several different vehicles until we found the one we wanted. Judith, although new to Horne Mazda got us all the informatio More

by raydmillerfl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman , Lynn Davis

Nov 15, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team helped you pick out the perfect vehicle. We truly value your business and thank you for your kind words.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience to buy my car from Horne Mazda. Lauren picked us up from the airport and they had all the paperwork ready to go so we were able to get out the door quickly. More

by Kiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

Nov 09, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,988
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,998
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,998
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,933
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive