Julia V
Julia V at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Julia V

Consultant

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
4.5
67 Reviews

My name is Julia I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking. I'm bilingual and love cars.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.5

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Julia V

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth time financing a car but my ABSOLUTE BEST! Julia V helped me out a great deal, she was patient and made sure I left with the best car for me! She answered all of my questions and was hon More

by AlmostDiedBecauseOfMountainStates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emailed them asking for specific information on the vehicle they had advertised. Instead of getting the information I requested in response, I got an auto-genrated cookie cutter email with a link to fi More

by Oni.dori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a friendly environment and super fast with their sales. Jonathan and his team were so very helpful and patient. More

by Stephanie.perez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julia was very friendly. She called us back when we would call to ask questions. Very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely come back for another purchase. More

by aijdavid1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julia was very nice we got the car that we wanted she was nice we never get the car we want until we came here to julia More

by Ashleydtingle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julia was great! This is my second time buying from her and I am very happy! I will come back next time I need a car More

by Michellelucero26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy and straight to the point. Julia Vargas went out of her way to do what was best for our situation and got us in a beautiful, classy ride. Candace was also very sweet and friendly & Brandon was More

by jamie.brave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive, John Satrina , Brandon Sharp, Candace

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely person great energy and very very helpful. Always had a smile on her face and get to talk to I really appreciate everything she did I felt very comfortable More

by Sarah.lara45
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julia and Candace are the best ever ! I would definitely recommend the sharpest rides to anyone whose buying a new vehicle ! I’m so happy with my new vehicle so thank you soooo much 🤗 More

by Dalena Burns
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good job Julia did a great job with me. Very nice very nice place to shop for a car and they want. You to get the car you want More

by david
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $25,387
2017 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 GMC Acadia car, priced at $9,387
2008 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive