Search
Back
Start your review of Julia V.
Julia V
Julia V, Consultant, The Sharpest Rides
5.0

Julia V

Consultant

The Sharpest Rides

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me

My name is Julia I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking. I'm bilingual and love cars.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Julia V

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally, a trustworthy car lot!!!"

- Curtis Washington

The Sharpest Rides is by far the best used car lot I have bought a car from. The staff is very helpful, inviting, and most importantly they are honest. They work hard and fast to get you the right financing. I have bought 2 vehicles from them and when the need arises without hesitation I will come back to The Sharpest Rides again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful!"

- Str8uno!

Thankful for that opportunity! God bless you all and keep you in all your ways in Jesus name! Hallelujah! Jesus loves you all and God knows the plans He has for you! Jeremiah 29:11! ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Flores

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Segundo vez comprando"

- Julian Hernandez

Es exelente servicio con Julia Vargas es una persona muy paciente ayuda para acer una excelente compra Yo la recomiendo porque altienden muy bien y esplica todo muy bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its was quick and easy.."

- BeamerRod

I saw a car I liked online, showed up and asked for it and drove off in my new BMW within a few hours. Its a great dealership with great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Lotus"

- JRSmagic

I saw online they had a Lotus for sale which was a dream car of mine, i we t in and talked to Julia that day I stopped in she was great unfortunately I wasn’t able to get it at that time but a month later I called her up about the car this time we set up a time with Pauly the manager about a test red and he was great they really treated me like family and I was able to get that car. Julia was awesome everyone that helped was great I would definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Z

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good selection, helpful salespeople."

- Waggles

Julia was very helpful in getting my truck traded in af a fair deal and in my new truck smoothly. Quick and easy getting all the paperwork an financing taken care of. Would reccomend a visit if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Awesome! "

- bennieloud

I went to the sharpest rides to check out a 2009 Land Rover. The wife went to check out a Jeep. Happy wife. Happy life. We really want to thank Julia Vargas and the entire staff for helping us purchase a 2016 Jeep Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Murray

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!"

- Olsont_8

I would highly recommend Julia! She helped me get into the car that I really wanted. She was able to go out of her way to help me achieve that goal and walked me through the entire process. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting"

- Lopezkiara2015

My experience was good. Employees where friendly and helpful, saw a few cars test drive very patient on letting me take my time in choosing a car. Took a bit of a waiting time to finalize the deal but over all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ray, 2013

Super selection of the car we were interested in. Highly recommend asking for Julia as your sales associate. She is very personable and knowledgeable. We were especially impressed that our transaction was completed quickly so that we're we're able to drive our new car home within hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miales

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Altima

$10,988

2008 Ford Edge

$5,988

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,988

2012 Chevrolet Sonic

$7,988

2016 Nissan Sentra

$8,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$9,988

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,988