Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian "Rico" Haynes.
Julian "Rico" Haynes
Julian "Rico" Haynes at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Julian "Rico" Haynes

Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Julian "Rico" Haynes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Chase, Fleming, and Julian made the..."

- LOGANBILLIOT Verified Customer

Best experience ever! Chase, Fleming, and Julian made the car buying process so easy! I truly enjoyed working with these men! I love my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service all the way around. Fleming and Rico..."

- DEBORAH ROBERT Verified Customer

Exceptional service all the way around. Fleming and Rico went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and made my entire experience purchasing this vehicle as easy as possible. They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fleming Clark Jr

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and made my process with purchasing a..."

- KIANA.ALLISON Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and made my process with purchasing a car smooth. Staff was available to answer and questions or concerns I had. Shoutout to Fleming and the rest of the staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meche, Fleming Clark Jr

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Precessional and very helpful everything was smooth. Took..."

- IKRISTAL135806 Verified Customer

Precessional and very helpful everything was smooth. Took a long time about 4 hours but it was worth it. I loved my whole experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with how everything went. My car salesman..."

- KearistonS

I am so pleased with how everything went. My car salesman did an amazing job with helping me. I truly feel comfortable in my decision and I would love to refer anybody that I know to Ray Brandt Nissan. Thank you all so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Michael was able to make your visit with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan is my 1st choice when purchasing a vehicle. Very..."

- LLEVANS1985 Verified Customer

Nissan is my 1st choice when purchasing a vehicle. Very dependable and affordable automobile. I was very please with my purchase. The salesman and finance team was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Smith

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made sure that I was satisfied with the purchase of..."

- khappy89

They made sure that I was satisfied with the purchase of my vehicle, and also that it was serviced properly. The manager give me a call a week later to make sure that I was still satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meche, Reuben Williams Jr

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome and Chase was a great salesman...."

- NORMANHARRELL1568 Verified Customer

My experience was awesome and Chase was a great salesman. Chase and the other staff went above & beyond. Thank You for everything that you done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Chase was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don in service is the best keeps you updated with you..."

- GORDONGARNIER Verified Customer

Don in service is the best keeps you updated with you Updated with your vehicle and remember your preferences when getting your vehicle service and also does follow ups with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses, Don Cranston

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Don was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Staff was very accommodating..."

- GINARIV21 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience! Staff was very accommodating and friendly, I would highly recommend Ray Brandt, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,876

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,029

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,024

2021 Nissan Titan

$43,024

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,583

2021 Nissan Murano

$40,583