About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Tacardon.
Julian Tacardon
Julian Tacardon, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Julian Tacardon

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Julian Tacardon

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and good experience"

- ALMA3618

I looked for trucks for more than 6 months. NWMS is the best experience I have had. LT was very friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to purchase and it felt like he was just interested in getting me in the best truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli, LT Pegs

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julian was Amazing!"

- mciacco

He built rapport and was patient with my timeframe. Not pushy and worked with me on what I was looking for. He was very quick in answering my questions and provided plenty of options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Julian Tacardon and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Maggiedamatrix

Had a wonderulnfirst time dealership experience with the Lynnwood location. Julian was fantastic and his jokes are great. Really made me feel at home and there was absolutely no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Maggie, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Julian Tacardon and Freddie Nolan . We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars and Customer Service"

- brennanmcgee

I really enjoyed coming to this dealer to get my new Tacoma Tacoma. The guys were nice, no pressure, and I purchased a great vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli, LT Pegs

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with LT Pegs, Jo (Jo'von) Softli and Julian Tacardon. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new truck.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- Jarvs

friendly knowledgeable expert respectful courteous gave a lot of options no push kind happy camper car expert accommodating super articulate provide nice experience know anything about car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Julian Tacardon and Freddie Nolan. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Sean8869

Joe (Julian) was very helpful and didn't pressure me. He helped me find a similar truck that I was trading in with 120,000 less miles. This is my 2nd purchase from NWMS and I would recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Ruiz

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your newest vehicle from us! Thank you for taking the time to write about your most recent experience. It is wonderful to hear that Julian and Jesse were both able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new truck, Sean!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So excited to get the truck of my dreams"

- Jalberding

My salesman Julian was great. And so was the manager Fred. They wete able to make this happen for me. Both were very easy to work with and now I have my dream truck. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you found your "Dream Truck" is music to our ears. Top it off with your great review about your visit to Northwest Motorsport and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! Our team members Julian Tacardon and Freddie Nolan are dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and ensuring that your car buying experience is smooth and seamless. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with my salesmen."

- Natefcp

I had a great experience working with both Julian and Leonard. Both were very helpful in finding the best deal for my wife and I. Really appreciate their time and patience with us making our decision. We highly recommend these guys to anyone. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying should be a fun experience and we are so glad to hear that Leonard and Julian could provide you with that! Enjoy your new vehicle and happy travels Nate!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julian was the best! "

- Nedzmina0103

Julian made us feel right at home. We will defiantly buy from him again! He made a stressful but exciting situation less stressful. He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jose

I went into North West Motorsports to look at a vehicle. The test drive was easy to get started and after deciding on the car the financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Grace Skocilich

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999