About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julian Tacardon.
Julian Tacardon
Julian Tacardon, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Julian Tacardon

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Julian Tacardon

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julian was the best! "

- Nedzmina0103

Julian made us feel right at home. We will defiantly buy from him again! He made a stressful but exciting situation less stressful. He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jose

I went into North West Motorsports to look at a vehicle. The test drive was easy to get started and after deciding on the car the financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Melissaeppelheimer@gmail.com

Julian tacardon was top notch , very personable and easy to work with . I appreciated his knowledge and firstmost his patience with me As a female shopping for a vehicle on my own for first time in my life .. thank you Julian ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Jason Smurphat

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful in getting me into the car I wanted "

- Benmecham98

Joe T was an awesome salesman and got me into the gorgeous car I've always dreamed of. Great staff and laid back place, will consider for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier to hear that we provided you with a great car buying experience. We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"What a Pleasure"

- Jo-Nette

LT was a pleasure to work with. In fact everyone at Lynnwood NWMS was friendly, professional and easy to work with. The shop vibe is positive and happy. We got all we wanted and some. We are happy to be doing business here. This will be our first stop when looking for our next car. Joe and Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, Joe and Annette!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Sportmom

We worked with Julian and he was knowledgeable and honest. Overalll we had a good experience with the purchase of our vehicle. We would definitely purchase again from NW Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Julian provided you with a great car buying experience! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rhino98029

Leonard and Julian were very helpful in the car buying experience. Very easy going and friendly environment. Great first time buying a car experience. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. It is great to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699