Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juliana Ferrara.
Juliana Ferrara
Juliana Ferrara at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.9

Juliana Ferrara

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

French French

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Juliana Ferrara

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juliana is an amazing person to work with. I had a..."

- Mwelch8388

Juliana is an amazing person to work with. I had a nightmare situation with a lease buyout that another dealership really mislead me on, Juliana was so knowledgeable, kind, helpful and help me get the best pricing possible. She even was so kind as to arrange someone to come to my work to put my new plates on my car and give me my new registration. I will definitely contact her again when I need to purchase a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership Amazing experience, Juliana, Justin and..."

- Raff

Best dealership Amazing experience, Juliana, Justin and Brendan are the best. If you’re on the market for a Jeep definitely come see this guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz , Brendan Rappoport

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership!everything..."

- Antonis

I had a great experience with this dealership!everything went really smooth and I ended up having a great car very fast!Julz who is a sales consultant was super helpful and efficient and she took care of everything (insurance etc)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Antonis, thanks for five stars! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Juliana!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Wednesday, June 24th, I purchased a 2020 Jeep Wangler..."

- zzstahl

On Wednesday, June 24th, I purchased a 2020 Jeep Wangler Unlimited Sahara @ Station Chrysler Jeep. Ms. Ferrara made the whole closing experience easy, fun and efficient. My girlfriend and I both agree that Ms. Ferrara took the time to get to know us a little bit and focused on what we found important. I would not hesitate to recommend Ms Ferrara and Station Chrysler Jeep to my friends for a future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We appreciate your five-star review & positive feedback about Juliana! Thanks for choosing Station Chrysler Jeep!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a pleasant and smooth experience at Station..."

- SexyBarbiegurl

I had such a pleasant and smooth experience at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield. Juliana is such a professional and not to mention a very nice person. She has helped me the whole way through even after we purchased the vehicle. I couldn’t figure out how to download my Sirius satellite radio app and she walked me through that, actually she literally did it with me so that made it so much easier. Also I left my favorite white jacket in my old vehicle and she did me the favor of holding onto it and returning it back to me a few days later, not to mention still super clean (it’s very hard to keep a white jacket- clean and white!) so all in all I had a great experience and I would definitely recommend Juliana to my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for five stars! We appreciate your positive feedback about our salesperson, Juliana!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Juliana she’s the best. She’s..."

- chrisline58 Verified Customer

Great customer service Juliana she’s the best. She’s awesome patient and she loves what she’s doing. She’s the best at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback and 5 star- rating, Chris!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people great managers we have now bought 6..."

- Nick Finnegan Verified Customer

Great group of people great managers we have now bought 6 cars thru this dealer and the service is always great. they always make a point to take care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barnes, Jenn Collins, Chris Diaz , Danny Burnell

Jun 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Nick!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience to date. Fast and..."

- EMAILTHEPENNYS Verified Customer

Best car purchasing experience to date. Fast and courteous service. No nonsense. Great job - found my car online and started the purchase process. Well done team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Desautels

Jun 17, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time..."

- Jmo92125 Verified Customer

Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time was very quick . And thank you for bring open durning this rough time. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan and Juliana were great to work with. They went..."

- Raj Verified Customer

Brendan and Juliana were great to work with. They went above and beyond to find the Wrangler I wanted. It took a few days, but I'm glad I waited for the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan

Jun 15, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Raj!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,335

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,335

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,925

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,925

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,455

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896