Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juliana Ferrara.
Juliana Ferrara
Juliana Ferrara at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.9

Juliana Ferrara

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

160 Reviews of Juliana Ferrara

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car..."

- josephstock95 Verified Customer

Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car was delivered in perfect condition and on time. I would recommend anyone car shopping to stop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealership was fine but the Juliana wasn’t focused on..."

- Anonymous

the dealership was fine but the Juliana wasn’t focused on her job and making jokes with everyone else instead of focusing on the task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality and honesty this specific dealership provides..."

- Scue1418

The quality and honesty this specific dealership provides is unmatched! I have spent a year going to jeep dealerships across the east coast and they by far exceed expectations. The price aswell was below the price of the vehicle and I he worked with me consistently with a polite, honest and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff..."

- RICKEROUS360 Verified Customer

Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff in sales and service, would purchase another vehicle there,and would recommend station chrysler jeep to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone friendly and helpful in all departments.I've..."

- d.turcotte Verified Customer

Everyone friendly and helpful in all departments. I've bought both new and used from Station Jeep has given attention to detail in both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins, Brendan Rappoport

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juliz was informative, cordial, and professional when it..."

- kingerbk Verified Customer

Juliz was informative, cordial, and professional when it came to our purchase of a new 2021 Compass. Looking forward to many years of driving our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Julz by a close friend and was great!..."

- GTP SUPERCHARGED

I was referred to Julz by a close friend and was great! she got me to where I needed to be on the GC that I wanted. Friendly staff! Justin was great too!! they make you feel right at home. I love my new jeep!. It was worth the 45 min drive from home to this dealership!(especially when I have one 300 feet from my house) I totally recommend Station!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and quality of work. Everyone is..."

- Jeep2017 Verified Customer

Excellent service and quality of work. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They are great with time management. They strive for the best. Station Chrylser Jeep of Mansfield makes you feel comfortable and at ease with all of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins, Brendan Rappoport

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personalized service. Everyone remembered my..."

- Vikinggirl73 Verified Customer

Excellent personalized service. Everyone remembered my name. Good price, good value for trade. No high pressure from anyone. No hounding on the phone. No nonsense, pleasant and nice. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 7 vehicles from different dealerships..."

- coggy923 Verified Customer

I have purchased 7 vehicles from different dealerships and by far this was the best one I have ever dealt with. The experience that was good had also to do with Julz. Once I plan on purchasing my next Jeep it will be from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,490
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,715
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,985
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,290
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,437
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD