About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juliana Ferrara.
Juliana Ferrara
Juliana Ferrara, Sales Consultant, Station Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Juliana Ferrara

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

French French

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Juliana Ferrara

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was good"

- Dan727

I spend countless hours looking for a truck coming off of a lease. Mainly because they are crazy expensive if you are buying new. Autotrader.com is where my wife and I had found the best up to date and conptative pricing. After about a month and dealing with other dealers shenanigans we found a 2015 Silverado 150” LTZ Z71 double cab. Exactly what we were looking for. Went up to Station with a check from USAA and cash with the exact amount plus fees and Tax for registration. When we said ok we will buy it and presented exactly the online précis in a bank check and cash we were told that’s the online price and you could only get it if you fiannce through is. They showed us online exactly where that statment was. After some back and forth we settled on 200 more than the online price. They were great to work with however we do not like negotiating over the advertised price. Service was great. Haggling over their big bold price on autotrader was not as much fun. I do suggest going to station based off their great attitudes and willingness to make a dea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- joseph traboulsi Verified Customer

Very good experience very friendly and helpful I highly recommend this dealer to freinds..the only issue I have the jeep had a over 300 miles on it and a didn't get my attention because never happened to me buying new car with this mileage. Juliana was a great sales lady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- karen.chofay Verified Customer

Sales and service was fantastic our sales person Juliana Ferrara did everything she could to help us pick out a car based on our needs. Everyone was fantastic from sales time financing with Jason. Brandon was also very helpful Thanks to all of you. Your # 1 in our book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad credit, great deal."

- benjaminkaufmann03 Verified Customer

Never thought I was gonna be able to get a new vehicle but now I’m building my credit and men have the vehicle I wanted, with good APR and price. Jules is a great sales member and help me through the buying process, even though I’ve never bought a new car before, I felt comfortable and confident .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Ron P. Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Juliana Ferrara on the purchase of my new Jeep! She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and sales process. She was candid about pricing and vehicle availability. I felt that the she provided excellent communication from start to finish. I deeply appreciate that the process was stress free and low pressure. The dealership was the most transparent and competitive on the price of my new Jeep and the vehicle that I used in trade. I would highly recommend this dealership. -Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair customer focused dealership!"

- twoods5 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and low pressure. Listened to what i was looking for and helped narrow down the right vehicle. This is a smaller community dealership but had everything needed for both the dale and service follow up. Sales process was straightforward and low pressure. It was slightly disorganized (not enough plates for everyone looking to test drive when i was there and they couldn’t find one of the vehicles on the lot) but the paperwork process was smooth. Overall very pleased, we will see how the service end goes as I get some miles on the car. Julz was great and the sales support staff was top notch! Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mnapolitano154 Verified Customer

Great experience from beginning to end. They made the process enjoyable. Juliana was an excellent salesperson and was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan, Justin

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good employees keep a business in business!"

- Setter Verified Customer

Great crew working over there. Professional, yet friendly. Without overkill. No pressure, but made their points made. Over all I had a positive experience at Station Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon ( not sure of last name) sales manager

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction "

- ALMURPHY3 Verified Customer

I walked into the dealership looking for a specific car. I spoke with Juliana and told her EXACTLY the car I was looking for and she found it for me the same day. Other salesman I spoke to wanted me to choose from their inventory but Juliana made sure I got the car I wanted. It was a very quick efficient transaction and she was very helpful, friendly and not pushy. I had a newer car to trade in and they were more than accommodating with the trade in value and made it worth my while. Very happy with my experience and my new compass!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome New Ram!"

- Cdb1979

I have bought many of vehicles, and they were all friendly, and took the time to explain all my options. Didn’t feel pressured at all which was great! Thank you Juliana for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results