Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Browers.
Julie Browers
Julie Browers at Colonial Ford
5.0

Julie Browers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Julie Browers and I am a proud resident of America's hometown. Working as a sales consultant gives me the opportunity to provide outstanding customer service while building lasting relationships. I believe buying a car should be fun, memorable and most importantly stress-free! In my spare time you can find me walking my dog along the waterfront or playing one of Plymouth's fantastic golf courses. I would love to help you choose your next car or truck at Colonial Ford! Please call or text me anytime 781-264-5726.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Julie Browers

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle from Colonial Ford."

- staceyrags

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Colonial Ford. No hassles, easy to work with and they stand by their products. If you are in the market for a new to you vehicle, go visit them. We worked with Julie and Nick. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- manta33

I traveled to Colonial Ford from the North Shore for a used car I saw online. The staff were all extremely friendly and I had the pleasure of having Julie as my sales rep. She was very helpful and was honest through out the process. Nick was a great guy and very personable and honest. I did not feel any pressure at all to purchase anything I didn't need or want. I would highly recommend the team at Colonial Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience at Colonial Ford"

- Sully7722

I would recommend Colonial Ford for your next purchase of a new or used car. Julie Bowers is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles at Colonial, I had a great experience buying a car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, puts customer's needs first."

- cpwalsh2013

I was so happy to have found this dealership. My salesperson was Julie Browers. She is pleasant, accommodating, goes above-and-beyond and is a "no pressure" sales professional for sure. I live an hour away and was in the area by chance. I will continue to do business with this dealership regardless of the long ride. Nick Healy the business manager was awesome too. He took care of all the heavy lifting prior my pickup and it was seamless and exactly as I was promised. The gentleman that greets you at the door and handles the Internet marketing, Dwight Coblazo, is a great guy and passionate about his role in branding his place of employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Coblazo, Nick Healey

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- jillianquintal

I worked with Julie to buy a bigger, newer Ford. I was driving a 2017 Ford Focus and she got me into a 2018 Ford EcoSport. I have bought five cars in the last eight years and this experience was by far the best! I’ve never felt so taken care of by a dealership before and I am so grateful! Thanks Colonial Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific car purchase experience"

- gregparquette

New to the area and was looking at dealerships to work with. Purchased a new 2019 Edge from Julie who was terrific! No pressure at all, even the business manager who tries to sell you a lot of additional features (usually the worst part of the new car transaction experience) was great to work with and didn't take too long. I would highly recommend Colonial and more important Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low-Key Sale: A Very Positive Experience"

- ahp12272

After reaching 300,000+ miles on our 2006 Fusion, my wife & I came to the realization we needed a new vehicle, preferably a Fusion, given its incredible dependability. We really appreciated Julie's low-key approach, with none of the salesperson theatrics & cliches, such as: "I really shouldn't do this", "My manager's going to kill me", "I'm doing this because I like you", "Ordinarily, we would never do this", etc... Julie's easy-going manner & pleasant demeanor made the entire transaction a very positive one. We would definitely recommend Colonial Ford & fully anticipate going back after the next 300,00 miles. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Andruk, Nick Healey

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional experience. "

- HMberry

Thank you for all you do and how you treated me in my search for my truck. I will be referring my friends to this dealership ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple"

- BarieL

Just like I said it was quick and simple never once intimidatingly in for an older woman I felt very comfortable I couldn't be more happier with working Colonial and its professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Deal and a Great Truck"

- Brian from the Boro

I found that purchasing my new Truck from Julie at Colonial Ford was a great experience. There was no sales pressure and no pushiness. It was the kinda of experience I prefer. When it came time to do the paperwork, there wasn't game playing. Nick was straight up and explained everything clearly. This is my first purchase from Colonial and will not be my last. The Colonial facility is clean and neat with a great waiting area and very clean bathrooms. I would highly recommend shopping for your car at Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,079

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,079

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873