About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Maguire.
Julie Maguire
Julie Maguire, Service Advisor, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
4.5

Julie Maguire

Service Advisor

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I have been working with vehicles and repairs for the last 3.5 years. I live alone with my cat Clarice and have children that are grown. I am also a volunteer EMT for Baltimore County. I love helping people and making things better or easier for them.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Julie Maguire

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs done Elsewhere"

- Psyched

Saved $1200 taking my 2011 Jetta elsewhere for the same work quoted by Heritage. Have a 2 year unlimited warranty on parts and labor compared to Heritage. Ricardo “left” his job in the middle of working with me diagnosing/repairing my vehicle with no contact with me to alert such. I even went into dealership to speak with technician and Ricardo about the repairs needed. Disrespectful behavior to say the least. Julie is unfriendly and told me my car needed to be towed out only to have the tow driver start it right up on flatbed. Started right up when he drove it off as well. Tsk, tsk.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Benitez, John Schilling

Jul 25, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. Our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers. We sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. We shared your detailed review with our management team and staff to improve our processes and ensure this doesn’t happen to another customer. We understand you got your car serviced elsewhere; however, if at some point in the future we may be of service to you please contact our Service Manager, John Schilling, at jschilling@mileone.com or 443.352.6369. Again thank you for your time.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen"

- Gunner66

I use Heritage for just about everything service related. My friends Jiffy Lube, which employs only Vets, changes my oil. I had a 10:15 appointment but needed the car back sooner because of a sales meeting. Julie couldn’t promise but said she’d try to push it through. She did. Stuff like that counts for me. I made a last minute purchase of a rear wiper and she herself slapped it on for me. I’ll definitely be back and I’ll be asking for Julie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brown

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deals-Great Sales Professionals- Great Service Profess"

- Sal07

It is very rare that you find so many great individuals under one roof in a business...Particularly in the automotive industry. One exists at Heritage Volkswagen in Owings Mills...You can’t beat the service or parts department anywhere in Maryland based on my experiences of either ownership or leasing of vehicles.All the various departments work very well together for a efficient and effective operation that results in great customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you soon!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timing belt "

- Dealerrater4me

Excellent service car was ready when they said it would be. Very happy to have had the use of a loaner car while my car was repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- Lizzy

Very professional. Julie was wonderful and efficient. Brought my car in for service. They took me right away. Totally painless. I took a walk and they were done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Lizzy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We are happy to hear that Julie was helpful! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Mackdog24

Very helpful, kind and courteous. Above and beyond service looking forward to coming back. Even the van service man was real great too. Even though I didn’t utilize the shuttle service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Detailing-$115 Took three times to do it correctly."

- MISSTREATED CUSTOMERge

I payed $115.00 to have my car detailed. Got it back well!!! dashboard not cleaned, doors still had marks on them, mats covered with oily substance that transferred to shoes, and dry water marks with water on running boards and side of each door. Now the outside!!! half washed, seams not cleaned out, dry water marks, smudge marks not removed, wax wear?, tires 1 not cleaned at all, windshield wipers wiped with oily substance which caused striking. Text to manager, never contacted me, advisor finally called, set appointment. Ok!!! brought car in, service was the SAME!!!,went back and forth with advisor, NO HELP!!!, Assistant Manager came we talked, took car back THIRD TIME!!!, car looked ok. MISSTREATED CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Benitez , Service Manager-Kevin Bindel

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. Your input, and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We apologize for your less than positive experience at our dealership, as this was never our intention. We understand your frustration with the service your received, as we should have gotten it right the first time. We are happy that you were able to speak with our Service Manager, John Schilling, to resolve your concerns and accommodate your needs. We look forward to working with you in the future. If at any point you need to schedule an appointment please contact John at jschilling@mileone.com. Again, we thank you for your valued input and hope to see you soon.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julie is service is GREAT!"

- Beemer

I just had my first service done and the team was great very friendly and caring. Julie got me in and out in no time. The only thing that would make it better is if they washed your car after service there were hand prints from the tech all over the outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksey Naydenko

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Julie here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Kris K

After a car accident, I got repairs through Heritage on my Volkswagen. While my car was there, I also obtained a MD Safety Inspection as I was in the middle of transitioning from PA to MD. Some unexpected needs came up on my vehicle during that process. Julie was incredibly personable and knowledgeable. She took her time in explaining everything to me and ensuring I was comfortable with the services needed. I will definitely refer to her and Heritage again. Also, a man named Joe was nice enough to drop me off at my apartment nearby using the shuttle service until my car was finished. I appreciate how kind everyone was during a stressful time due to unanticipated needs with my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Kris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- TiTi

The Service team at Heritage VW are nothing short of amazing! They understand customer service at its core and have mastered giving us clients the best customer service experience ever! The technicians that fix and maintain my baby (13 Touareg TDI) have been working diligently to ensure that she runs well and that I have no need for concern too. Now that's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909