Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Wall.
Julie Wall
Julie Wall, Internet Manager, Walls Ford
5.0

Julie Wall

Internet Manager

Walls Ford

2 Merrill St
Salisbury, MA 01952

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Julie Wall

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grade A service from Wall`s Ford service team."

- Barry J Wilson

Be advised that the service team at Wall`s Ford is top notch. Respectful and courteous along with automotive skill. Did old school thousand mile oil change on new 2018 Edge. Had rear mud flaps attached and vehicle looks great. Price was well below what I expected. Walls is my dealership for Ford from now on !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fountain, Sean Freeman

Sep 29, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for your review. The team works hard to provide a smooth and stress free experience and its nice to hear it doesn't go unnoticed. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- aaruba27

We went to Walls Ford as our Lease was almost up. Our restrictions for a new car, were that we could only put down x dollars, and only wanted to pay the same monthly red carpet lease we had with our 2015 Ford Escape Titanium. I had researched and could not figure out how I could get the same or better car newer. Tom Fountain, spent the time with us to look and review multiple choices. Julie Wall stopped in and graciously asked how we were doing, were we getting the car I wanted. Was there anything we wanted or needed. There was NO pressure from either of them to buy. Tom heard what we wanted in a new car and trust me we had lots of wants! He researched multiple SUV's, we test drove an Ecosport, as an fiscally sound option. The facts were presented and we were able to make a decision. Other dealers we contacted were a hard sell, did not have the car we wanted or said they did and didn't. Tom never promised, but told us he would do the best he could to get it. He required a deposit, any amount we felt comfortable with. We got a call the next day that the car we choose was ours! We did have to give up our Vista Sun Roof, but we got a much safer, 2018 Ford ESCAPE Titanium for X amount of dollars down and $1 dollar less than what we were paying for our 2015!!! Amazing process..and then OMG we had to go through the paperwork to end the lease and start a new lease...I dread this part, but low and behold Heather was wonderful, quick and professional dotted all the I's and T's. I did not want to buy all the extra end of lease or maintenance plans, but did want just one little portion and didn't want to add it to my monthly payment. So she arranged for me to pay it in a lump sum and separated it out! Then I walked out with Tom who explained all the new tech, set my phone in, setup the Sirrus favorite channels and well I was home with a brand new car within a couple of hours! No stress, no hassles, no questions left unanswered and he offered to have me come back so I could try to use the parallel park assist. Thank you Walls Ford!! You are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fountain

Apr 19, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review! So happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted in a vehicle, and for the payment you wanted! We couldn't be happier that Tom and Heather provided you with such a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new Ford Escape, and please come visit us again soon!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better dealership"

- chucksunshine

I have been dealing with this dealership since 1998. 20 years. I drive 20 miles for my service because I am treated like a family member not just a number. The owner is often met me on the showroom floor and greets me like a family member. The service is outstanding the people are all friendly and always helpful. This is my wife and I 7th vehicle we have purchased at Walls. Do I need say more !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for making the trip all the way up here for all these years - we appreciate it! There is no better feedback than that! Our goal is to always provide the best customer experience; and we are so happy to hear that you consistently receive such good service. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Look forward to seeing you soon!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled brakes & tires"

- Kathie

After already scheduling new brakes and tires, my car was rearended. I called Steve to notify him. We agreed that I would bring car anyways and they would take care of body shop as well. Wall's Ford has a Hertz inside so I was easily able to obtain a rental. After picking up my car, I met with Steve, who always goes over everything with me. He not only did that this time, but inspected my car for the body work and fully assisted with getting my rebates offered for tires and brakes! Steve and Wall's always goes above and beyond for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Freeman

Nov 29, 2017

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here. We want every experience to be "five stars" and It's great to hear that Steven provided you with that excellent experience! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! =)

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience All Around"

- Randafreem

I don't even know the right words to say to express how amazing this dealership is. Tom Fountain went above and beyond to find me the vehicle that i was asking for. There was a lot of musts for me and he nailed them all and then some! They worked with me on my trade and got me into my dream vehicle for a monthly payment i was looking for. The Sales manager Luis was also a big help in this process because of helping me out with the trade. The service advisor, Steven, showed me how everything worked in the vehicle and answered all of my questions. He stayed very patient with me. Tom is certainly the best sales person i have dealt with because i did not find him pushy at all. 100% recommend for buying new fords or any used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fountain, Steven Freeman , Luis Guzman

Sep 26, 2017

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Wall's Ford with Tom and Steven. Our team is dedicated to providing you, and everyone who visits, the best service there is to offer. We want every visit to be a 5 star experience. Glad to hear yours was, and so happy you love your new Ford Explorer!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing in every possible way"

- Necroona

Mike was completely outstanding and I can't imagine ant way the experience could've been better and I look foward to every future visit😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2017

Walls Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Focus! And, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's nice to hear that you received the excellent experience we strive to provide. We look forward to servicing you for years to come.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2008 Buick LaCrosse

$8,977

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$21,477

2018 Ford Escape

$28,925

2015 Ford Explorer

$29,977

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,626

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,387

2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

$52,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,977