Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julio (Cesar) Cervantes.
Julio (Cesar) Cervantes
Julio (Cesar)  Cervantes, Assistant General Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Julio (Cesar) Cervantes

Assistant General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

15 Reviews of Julio (Cesar) Cervantes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very easy to work with"

- rydecki6

Got there and was out within 2 hours. Was treated with great respect and everyone was very personable. This is my second purchase through them and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Rydecki6, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- clare91

I can’t believe how simple Brian and Kirk made this process. I found the car and fell in love, Brian was great at explaining what we needed to know about the car and all the details that went along with it. He made applying for the financing and paper work so easy! Very personable and sweet too! Kirk made the rest of the process fly by. He had everything prepared and ready to go so I could sign the papers and get to my new car! Then Brian made sure that I got my car right away when we were done! They did such and amazing job and since I have walked out the door I have raved about how amazing they made this experience! No one pressured me or made me feel like I had to buy anything! Will go there again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney, Brian Young

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Clare91, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Audi. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The treatment received has been excellent"

- lariot1930

Since we arrived at OffleaseOnly.com, we always found a great deal and a high level of professionalism in all the employees that attended us. It is very special to highlight in a very outstanding way the magnificent form of attention and kindness that we received from Cliff Henfield who at all times was at our side resolving any detail of the process of our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Lariot1930, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Cliff. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- akflusa

Excellent customer service.Staff went above and beyond to meet and exceed my expectations.Stevel and Ceaser were amazing throughout the whole sale process,answering any questions that I had and providing professional recommendations.Finance Team made the numbers worked and were very efficient with the paperwork.Great job!!!Will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear akflusa, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Stevel and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- josafatrh

The service was overall was outstanding how ever the finance took a little long and with my Credit score I could’ve gotten a better interest-rate the sales person was very knowledgeable of the product and very willing to please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Josafatrh, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our Sales Team, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The finance process can sometimes take a while. We don’t always get the best calls from the lenders for rates right away. We do like to wait for the call with the best rates and terms to come in. We are not the lender, and it’s the lender that determines what the rates and terms are going to be. Our Finance Team is committed to finding you the best fit for your budget, and getting you in the vehicle that you desire. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you, shortly, if they haven’t already. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon, and addressing any concerns that you might have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally professional and easy"

- stg

Junior, the salesman, was quick and efficient. Extremely polite and worked to help me score this dream car. Not only was he a total professional, Junior was reliable, had all the answers to my questions and was happy to help. The car buying process at Off Lease is simple and easy and you actually leave the deal feeling like you've truly come away with something positive in multiple ways. Could not recommend highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear stg, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Samson and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive"

- andreb85

I have been interested in obtaining a newer vehicle over the last few months. Have looked into different options (new, pre-owned, lease, trade) and was intrigued by the prices on low mile vehicles at OffLeaseOnly. I drove to Ft. Lauderdale location from Fort Myers and was greeted by Jerome. From beginning, he seemed sincere and did not push any vehicle onto me. Once I found the vehicle (2016 Honda Accord) which I previously have seen on the company's website, Jerome and David R. explained the purchasing and financing options. I was pleased with the minimum add-on fees as was advertised on the website. Dealerships in the Fort Myers area were adding on as much as $5,500 for used cars of the same caliber. The financing process went as expected without any added pressure on purchasing extra coverage or any more hidden fees. As I was in a rental vehicle I was unable to drive the car home that day; however, the team at OffleaseOnly parked it for me inside the gates to keep safe. Julio Cervantes provided a free oil change and Jerome made sure the car was re-cleaned prior to my arrival the following day. Overall, I had a good experience, I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Jerome Dunu

Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Andreb85, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Fort Myers, FL, for the purchase of your 2016 Honda Accord and for your 5-star review. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jorgesanchez125

No pressure at all at this dealership. It really is a haggle free environment. They did a great job in attending to all my needs. I test drove 3 cars and it was an easy process and left happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jorgesanchez125, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and haggle-free. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Ramheroldo

I call the dealership and I ask for someone to speak in my language Portuguese, they transfer me with Frank Possi and from the beginning he was able to help me trough the whole process he was very nice and funny made my purchase an awesome experience I will send all my friends from my community to see him cause even I didn’t have credit he put me on a beautiful truck with a little dowpayment thanks to Keenan as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Frank Posso

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ramheroldo, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Frank Posso. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING JOB"

- carriebear0317

EVERYONE WAS GREAT!!!! BUYING A CAR CAN BE SUCH A STRESSFUL EXPERIENCE,BUT NOT IN THIS PLACE.JEROME HELPED MW THROUGH MY PURCHASE AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS.THANK YOU JEROME FOR DOING AN AMAZING JOB! FIVE STARS + A+++++! LOVE MY MINI CLUBMAN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson, Jerome Dunu

Jun 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Carriebear0317, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your Mini Cooper Clubman. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1061 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999