Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julio (Cesar) Cervantes.
Julio (Cesar) Cervantes
Julio (Cesar)  Cervantes, Assistant General Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Julio (Cesar) Cervantes

Assistant General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

15 Reviews of Julio (Cesar) Cervantes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great out of state experience "

- Laurengrous

Great experience! They were fast and competent. Easy, no hassle, no haggling. Andrea, our salesperson, was friendly and helpful. Tony, our finance person, was efficient and knowledgeable. we highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Laurengrous, Hearing that you had a GREAT OUT-OF-STATE EXPERIENCE is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Ram truck. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Kristine

We were very happy to find out about off lease only. The experience was great no haggling we had andrea Scarlet and Rob Toronto as a team they were perfect it made the experience very pleasant. We will definitely be back again and recommend to all of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kristine, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Andrea Scarlet and Rob Geroni. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and great service."

- HD CapeCoral

Excellent service my wife and daughter was very comfortable in your facility.Frank did a great job with fast and easy services .Drove 200miles from west coast of Florida (Ft Myers )for a great service and price recommended.Mr DIAZ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear HD CapeCoral, Off Lease Only thanks you and your family for making the trip all the way from Fort Myers, FL, for the purchase of your nearly new vehicle. We also thank you and your family for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Professional "

- Carl J. Bier

After being quickly greeted by Marcus the process was fast and professional. Marcus knew exactly what I wanted and had me in a test drive in less than 10 minutes. Not only that but I was handed the keys to the car and told to take the car home, show the wife, and enjoy the test drive. She loved the car, which was in perfect condition. I brought the car back and the finance manager, Jonathan, completed the paperwork within 30 minutes...no hassles! The entire process including test drive, new plates, detailing the car and financing was less then 3 hours. A perfect car buying experience. I'll be buying my next car from Marcus and OffLeaseOnly. Oh, and Marcus also bought me lunch while they finished detailing the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Carl, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and professional. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Cassy P.

From the efficiency of the process, customer service, and overall DEAL, OffLeaseOnly exceed my expectations! We received a 5 year extended warranty and GAP insurance included for a price that was well under what we'd expected! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Carenza, Jonathan Castano

May 23, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Cassy, We are happy to hear that Off Lease Only exceeded your expectations and provided you with an excellent experience. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,499

2016 BMW X5

$35,299

2016 Nissan Rogue

$16,290

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,299

2018 Maserati Levante

$51,499

2015 Lexus GS

$20,699

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,699

2016 Acura TLX

$17,799