Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Grullon.
Julio Grullon
Julio Grullon at Bronx Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Julio Grullon

Kia Product Specialist

Bronx Kia

3505 Conner St
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of Julio Grullon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from start to finish. Highly recommend...."

- tezcucana Verified Customer

Great Service from start to finish. Highly recommend. Thank you for being so welcoming. I will Highly recommend you to friends and Family. Bronx Kia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma and Julio were so helpful and amazing! I walked out..."

- CKARA03 Verified Customer

Irma and Julio were so helpful and amazing! I walked out of there with a brand new car at low prices. Extremely friendly and fast paced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Irma Chaudhary

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After numerous visits to several Kia dealers trying to..."

- bfigueroa07 Verified Customer

After numerous visits to several Kia dealers trying to acquire the best deal for a Telluride, I decided to try Bronx Kia. That was the best decision I made. The salesman I dealt with was friendly and honest. He made me feel comfortable with my lease deal. He listened to all my needs and fulfilled them beyond my expectations. My daughter was so impressed that she too decided to lease a vehicle of her own. The dealership was very modern and clean. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience...very patient and very informative...."

- MGIBBS0828 Verified Customer

Great experience...very patient and very informative. Made the process very easy. Julio grullon will be getting my business when i come back to get a kia for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was quite present and they were will to..."

- TENZIN.KHETSO309 Verified Customer

The experience was quite present and they were will to negotiate on the price, but only in comparison to another dealers price however they were will to work with you to look for a car within your price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iam extremely satisfied with our Kia Sorento. It is our..."

- MRMOTORS18250 Verified Customer

Iam extremely satisfied with our Kia Sorento. It is our third Sorento and this one is the best. In reference to the dealership at Bronx Kia I can only say that this is the way all dealerships should treat their customers. A big shout out to the general manager, Frankie who was nothing but amazing. Thanks, we will see you for a new car in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guina, Terry Michel , Frank the manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of dealing with Julio, he was very..."

- Sincerelytuttix3

We had the pleasure of dealing with Julio, he was very nice, super professional & helpful in helping my boyfriend & I pick out a vehicle , very straight forward and helped to get us the best deal possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was amazing! Was able to return my old lease and..."

- carlosgarcia107 Verified Customer

Julio was amazing! Was able to return my old lease and get my new lease. Julio was very helpful with the process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Mayorga, Jimmy Sanchez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this KIA dealership, I was..."

- Djrob165

I would highly recommend this KIA dealership, I was looking to great a great deal and save on my trade in and Leon Garcia and Julio were very knowledgeable in helping me make my decision. Robert Figueroa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Mayorga, Leon Garcia

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with this dealership, and with Sal..."

- Jem0312 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience with this dealership, and with Sal and Julio. I called for a specific KIA model and trim, saw they had it on their site. They were able to give me the offer I wanted for the car I loved, and get the entire paperwork process completed within 48h of the first phone call! Super smooth and easy process, HIGHLY recommended. This is the 8th KIA lease in our family (have had Optima turbos, hybrids, Stingers, and now the K5) and we will now come to this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Mayorga, Jimmy Sanchez

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,710

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,710

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,820

2021 Kia K5

$27,820

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,255

2021 Kia Forte

$21,255

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $34,989

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$34,989

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,315

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,315

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,265