About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Annis.
Justin Annis
Justin Annis, Solutions Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Justin Annis

Solutions Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Car enthusiast by nature and hobby, along with a love for communicating with and helping others. United States Marine Corps Veteran of five years, and loving Father!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

121 Reviews of Justin Annis

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Snacks187

Thanks for the great experience. All of you seem to be so nice and helpful. Thanks for all your hard work. I would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- Vikes25

I suddenly was in the market for a new vehicle- very unexpected. I had heard radio ads about Zumbrota Ford and searched reviews online. I was interested and went there with a few styles in mind. I met Justin was immediately impressed by his knowledge and genuine personality. After narrowing down what I wanted, he took it upon himself to find the EXACT vehicle for me- something I was prepared to not find- and I owned it literally hours later! The customer service provided by Justin and the others at the dealership is genuine and friendly. I truly think it's the nicest customer experience I have had anywhere! Thanks again so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford to jeep"

- Sarahrose

Went in looking for a cheap 4wd Ford suv, walked out with an awesome jeep grand Cherokee I never thought I could afford. Great service and better deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Nick Chaco

Jul 16, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sarah, thank you so much for coming to ZF!! Our Solutions Providers take pride in knowing their inventory specifically to help you out in situations like this!! Enjoy that NICDE JEEP!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin is your guy! "

- Tarajo

I was hesitant to shop at Ford, but I am so glad I did. Justin is a great guy and made me feel right at home. He made everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Tarajo, thank you so much for letting us show you how easy and fun buying a car can be!! We appreciate the opportunity, and look forward to seeing you in the again for your next vehicle purchase!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- Stancindy2018

Everyone so nice and made our day pleasant while buying our first car there. It put a smile on everyones face when they hit the gong after buying a new vehicle.Thanks Justin Annis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh the GONG!! What fun!! Thank you for coming to us, and testing Justin to get you into the car you deserve!! Make sure you stop in and say hi when you come in for your first service appt!!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Brittanybly

This was my first time buying a car. Justin was an amazing dealer who really listened to what I wanted and worked with me in my price range. My dad’s a skeptic of car dealerships and was blown away by the hospitality and genuine nature of the whole experience. I would HIGHLY recommend Justin and Zumbrota Ford if you are looking for a new or used car. They really lived up to the slogan of dealing for the people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

Jul 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Brittany!! We LOVE the challenge of a good skeptic!! Thank you so much for letting us show you and your dad we're not like all the stereotypes out there. You, the customer, is our first and ONLY priority! Thank you for your business, and enjoy that new CAR!!!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Visit"

- mamaevans14

Been to a lot of dealerships and ZF was by far the best dealership I've been too. Very Friendly, Helpful, great hospitality. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Jul 02, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

That is so awesome!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! Congrats on that new car and be sure you stop in to see Justin when you come for your first service appointment!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above And beyond service"

- Mckenzie Kelstar

Kelly and Brian give exceptional service . Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I am so glad to have found Zumbrota Ford , I will only recommend Zumbrota Ford - I wish I had discovered this place ten years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Johnson, Brian Willner

Jun 26, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Mckenzie!! Thank you so much for coming to ZF and thank you for doing this review!! I'm glad Kelly and Brian were able to meet your nicer, newer car needs, and no worries!! We'll still be here in another 10 years thanks to customers like you ;)!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience!"

- Jsrasmus2698

All who helped me during the buying process were very friendly and easy to work with! I will not hesitate to recommend Zumbrota Ford to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Jun 19, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! With Justin and Brian helping, no doubt you had a memorable experience!!! Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience"

- Pam Burton

What a fun day it turned out to be. I bought the car I had in mind from some really great salespeople. Justin, Nick and Brian were awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco, Brian Willner

Jun 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ahhh...the Dream Team, Pam! I'm sure your day was filled with shenanigans with those three! You look stunning next to that Escape, and how classy is that black! LOVE IT! Congratulations and thank you so much for business and support! Happy to have you as a member of the ZF family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,045

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,985

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490