About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Annis.
Justin Annis
Justin Annis, Solutions Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Justin Annis

Solutions Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Car enthusiast by nature and hobby, along with a love for communicating with and helping others. United States Marine Corps Veteran of five years, and loving Father!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Justin Annis

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- bauseth

The dealership made sure that they did everything they could to make sure I was satisfied with my experience. I bought a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Viking customer vs Packer salesman"

- Teddy2017

From the second I walked in to the second I drove off, amazing customer service. I have worked in customer service for 20+ years and wish I had Justin and Jeremy on my team! Justin was so attentive to me throughout my looking, test driving and buying experience! Jeremy very precise and organized. Also very friendly and not “fake”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was soooo great to work with~ Amazing"

- Lynne

This was my first time buying with Zumbrota Ford. They listened to my concerns with my finance wishes and made it happen. I will definitely recommend this car dealership to my family and friends. Thank you for making my experience a great one! Lynne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with"

- Nick 76

Was happy to buy another vehicle from Zumbrota ford. People there are great. Took a little longer then planned to get all the paper work done but went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every customer IS important."

- Mngirl365

Justin did a wonderful job finding the perfect car. No wandering the lot...he listened and he delivered. Chris in finance caught an error and gave Justin an opporrunity to find a second car for me. They made certain I was just as happy on round two. They said that every customer is important and they wanted to make sure I was happy. A job well done team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Awesome!"

- Dental girl

It was a great experience! They did an awesome job with sales and finances! They really listened to what I wanted on my vehicle and delivered! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Chris Hayes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Annis is an awesome salesman! "

- jb0992

Thank you Justin for your patience in comparing vehicles. Your knowledge was so appreciated and you made the purchase of our new Ford Edge painless and fun! We will be recommending you and the dealership to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

Nov 03, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review & so glad Justin could help you into a Ford Edge! Welcome to the Zumbrota Ford family.

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people great cars!"

- laura77

Had a great experience today at Zumbrota Ford. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with no hassle. Fair pricing and high quality vehicles was why we wanted to shop local for our next family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

Oct 26, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review & we definitely appreciate you shopping local!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful!"

- RHopkins07

Oh if there were a rating for endless stars, this place and its team deserves it!!! After a bad experience elsewhere, I was ready to give up the car search. A co-worker recommended Zumbrota Ford and I am so thankful that she did. The ENTER process was quick and easy and all who I worked with put me completely at ease. Thank you Justin, Christopher, and Kristin for EVERYTHING! You all are amazing and Ruby is happy in her new home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

We absolutely loved having you here with us at Zumbrota Ford! Ruby deserves an owner like you! Stop in anytime and say HI!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew at zumbrota ford "

- Matt

All around great experience working with Justin. He works hard to find the vehicle you want and the finance guys find the best rates. Will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

Oct 15, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks Matt for the great review with our finance team & with Justin!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065